Event
CF America vs Portland Timbers


Date
Thu 6th May 2021 UTC
Wed 5th May 2021 Local

Timestamp
2021-05-06T02:15:00

Time
timezone flag 02:15:00 UTC (21:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-04 18:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-04 20:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-04 21:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-05 02:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-05 03:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-05 06:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-05 07:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-05 11:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-05 13:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
CONCACAF Champions League

Season
2021

Round
125

Status


Location
Mexico City
Mexico
Estadio Azteca
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Portland Timbers @ CF America

Potential Filename

CONCACAF Champions League 2021-05-05 CF America vs Portland Timbers.mkv
CONCACAF Champions League 2021-05-05 CF America vs Portland Timbers.S2021E125.mkv
(Scraper) CONCACAF Champions League 20210505 CF America vs Portland Timbers.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File