Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / Sky Sports UHD

Banner

Now on Sky Sports UHD:


Leeds vs Wolves (19:00 - Mon 19 Oct 2020)

Sky Sports UHD Schedule:


Leeds vs Wolves (19:00 - Mon 19 Oct 2020)

Norwich vs Birmingham (18:45 - Tue 20 Oct 2020)

Recent past events

Crystal Palace vs Brighton (13:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Tottenham vs West Ham (15:30 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Man City vs Arsenal (16:30 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Derby vs Watford (18:45 - Fri 16 Oct 2020)
England vs Denmark (18:45 - Wed 14 Oct 2020)
Bradford vs Harrogate Town FC (18:45 - Mon 12 Oct 2020)
England vs Belgium (16:00 - Sun 11 Oct 2020)
Fleetwood Town vs Hull (18:45 - Fri 09 Oct 2020)
Tottenham vs Liverpool (17:30 - Sat 11 Jan 2020)
Norwich vs Arsenal (14:00 - Sun 01 Dec 2019)
Nottingham F. vs Derby (12:30 - Sat 09 Nov 2019)
Leicester vs Arsenal (17:30 - Sat 09 Nov 2019)
Stoke vs West Brom (20:00 - Mon 04 Nov 2019)
Watford vs Chelsea (17:30 - Sat 02 Nov 2019)
Wigan vs Nottingham F. (13:00 - Sun 20 Oct 2019)
Man United vs Liverpool (15:30 - Sun 20 Oct 2019)
Bolton vs Blackpool (19:00 - Mon 07 Oct 2019)
Newcastle vs Man United (15:30 - Sun 06 Oct 2019)
Birmingham vs Middlesbrough (18:45 - Fri 04 Oct 2019)
Man United vs Arsenal (19:00 - Mon 30 Sep 2019)
Barnsley vs Brentford (12:30 - Sun 29 Sep 2019)
Leicester vs Newcastle (15:30 - Sun 29 Sep 2019)
Everton vs Man City (16:30 - Sat 28 Sep 2019)
Stoke vs Nottingham F. (19:00 - Fri 27 Sep 2019)
Norwich vs Man City (16:30 - Sat 14 Sep 2019)
Everton vs Wolves (13:00 - Sun 01 Sep 2019)
Burnley vs Liverpool (16:30 - Sat 31 Aug 2019)
Newport vs West Ham (19:45 - Tue 27 Aug 2019)
Aston Villa vs Everton (19:00 - Fri 23 Aug 2019)
Hull vs Blackburn (18:45 - Tue 20 Aug 2019)

41 total past events found