Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / Sky Sports UHD

Banner

Now on Sky Sports UHD:


Sheffield United vs Tottenham (14:00 - Sun 17 Jan 2021)

Sky Sports UHD Schedule:


Sheffield United vs Tottenham (14:00 - Sun 17 Jan 2021)

Man City vs Crystal Palace (19:15 - Sun 17 Jan 2021)

Liverpool vs Man United (16:30 - Sun 17 Jan 2021)

Arsenal vs Newcastle (20:00 - Mon 18 Jan 2021)

Recent past events

Leeds vs Brighton (15:00 - Sat 16 Jan 2021)
Fulham vs Chelsea (17:30 - Sat 16 Jan 2021)
Middlesbrough vs Birmingham (12:30 - Sat 16 Jan 2021)
Arsenal vs Crystal Palace (20:00 - Thu 14 Jan 2021)
Sheffield United vs Newcastle (18:00 - Tue 12 Jan 2021)
Burnley vs Man United (20:15 - Tue 12 Jan 2021)
Wolves vs Everton (20:15 - Tue 12 Jan 2021)
Ipswich vs Swindon (17:30 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Lincoln vs Peterboro (12:30 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Man United vs Aston Villa (20:00 - Fri 01 Jan 2021)
Fulham vs Southampton (15:00 - Sat 26 Dec 2020)
Arsenal vs Chelsea (17:30 - Sat 26 Dec 2020)
Watford vs Norwich (19:45 - Sat 26 Dec 2020)
Brentford vs Newcastle (17:30 - Tue 22 Dec 2020)
Arsenal vs Man City (20:00 - Tue 22 Dec 2020)
Burnley vs Wolves (17:30 - Mon 21 Dec 2020)
Chelsea vs West Ham (20:00 - Mon 21 Dec 2020)
Man United vs Leeds (16:30 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
Brighton vs Sheffield United (12:00 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
Tottenham vs Leicester (14:15 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
Southampton vs Sheffield United (12:00 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
Crystal Palace vs Tottenham (14:15 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
Fulham vs Liverpool (16:30 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
Arsenal vs Burnley (19:15 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
Man United vs Man City (17:30 - Sat 12 Dec 2020)
Leeds vs West Ham (20:00 - Fri 11 Dec 2020)
England vs Iceland (19:45 - Wed 18 Nov 2020)
Coventry vs Reading (19:45 - Fri 30 Oct 2020)
Luton vs Nottingham F. (19:45 - Wed 28 Oct 2020)
Man United vs Chelsea (16:30 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)

75 total past events found