Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / Sky Sports Mix

Banner

Now on Sky Sports Mix:


Sky Sports Mix Schedule:


Ghana vs Comoros (19:00 - Tue 18 Jan 2022)

Egypt vs Sudan (19:00 - Wed 19 Jan 2022)

RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Wolfsb (14:30 - Sun 23 Jan 2022)

Recent past events

Algeria vs Equatorial Guinea (19:00 - Sun 16 Jan 2022)
Gambia vs Mali (13:00 - Sun 16 Jan 2022)
Tunisia vs Mauritania (16:00 - Sun 16 Jan 2022)
Denver Nuggets vs Los Angeles Lakers (02:00 - Sun 16 Jan 2022)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Toronto Raptors (23:30 - Sat 15 Jan 2022)
Mönchengladbach vs Leverkusen (17:30 - Sat 15 Jan 2022)
Dortmund vs Freiburg (19:30 - Fri 14 Jan 2022)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Memphis Grizzlies (20:30 - Sat 08 Jan 2022)
Utah Jazz vs Golden State Warriors (02:00 - Sun 02 Jan 2022)
Sacramento Kings vs Miami Heat (23:00 - Sun 02 Jan 2022)
Milwaukee Bucks vs New Orleans Pelicans (23:30 - Sat 01 Jan 2022)
Denver Nuggets vs Golden State Warriors (02:00 - Tue 08 Mar 2022)
Brooklyn Nets vs Philadelphia 76ers (00:00 - Fri 31 Dec 2021)
Boston Celtics vs Phoenix Suns (18:00 - Fri 31 Dec 2021)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Brooklyn Nets (01:00 - Sun 26 Dec 2021)
Utah Jazz vs Dallas Mavericks (03:30 - Sun 26 Dec 2021)
New York Knicks vs Atlanta Hawks (17:00 - Sat 25 Dec 2021)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Boston Celtics (19:30 - Sat 25 Dec 2021)
Phoenix Suns vs Golden State Warriors (22:00 - Sat 25 Dec 2021)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Atlanta Hawks (00:00 - Fri 24 Dec 2021)
Portland Trail Blazers vs Brooklyn Nets (03:00 - Tue 11 Jan 2022)
Greece vs Spain (19:45 - Thu 11 Nov 2021)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Dortmund (17:30 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
London Lions vs Cheshire Phoenix (19:30 - Fri 05 Nov 2021)
Inter Miami vs Toronto FC (23:30 - Wed 20 Oct 2021)
Chicago Sky vs Phoenix Mercury (19:00 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Hoffenheim vs FC Koln (18:30 - Fri 15 Oct 2021)
Argentina Rugby vs Australia Rugby (07:05 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
South Africa Rugby vs New Zealand Rugby (10:05 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Philadelphia Union vs Atlanta United (19:30 - Sat 25 Sep 2021)

226 total past events found