Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / Sky Sports Mix

Banner

Now on Sky Sports Mix:


Sky Sports Mix Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

New Orleans Pelicans vs Toronto Raptors (00:30 - Sun 03 Jan 2021)
Dallas Mavericks vs Miami Heat (00:00 - Sat 02 Jan 2021)
Houston Rockets vs Sacramento Kings (22:00 - Sat 02 Jan 2021)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Portland Trail Blazers (03:00 - Thu 31 Dec 2020)
Washington Wizards vs Chicago Bulls (22:00 - Thu 31 Dec 2020)
Portland Trail Blazers vs Houston Rockets (03:00 - Sun 27 Dec 2020)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Dallas Mavericks (01:00 - Sat 26 Dec 2020)
Denver Nuggets vs Los Angeles Clippers (03:30 - Sat 26 Dec 2020)
Miami Heat vs New Orleans Pelicans (17:00 - Fri 25 Dec 2020)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Golden State Warriors (19:30 - Fri 25 Dec 2020)
Boston Celtics vs Brooklyn Nets (22:00 - Fri 25 Dec 2020)
Boston Celtics vs Milwaukee Bucks ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Phoenix Suns vs Dallas Mavericks ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Phoenix Suns vs Dallas Mavericks (03:30 - Thu 24 Dec 2020)
Boston Celtics vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:30 - Thu 24 Dec 2020)
Brooklyn Nets vs Golden State Warriors ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Los Angeles Clippers ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Seattle Sounders FC vs FC Dallas (02:30 - Wed 02 Dec 2020)
Philadelphia Union vs New England Rev. (01:00 - Wed 25 Nov 2020)
Nashville SC vs Inter Miami (02:00 - Sat 21 Nov 2020)
N.Ireland vs Romania (19:45 - Wed 18 Nov 2020)
Taylor vs Gutierrez (19:00 - Sat 14 Nov 2020)
Montreal Impact vs Nashville SC (00:00 - Wed 28 Oct 2020)
Inter Miami vs Orlando City (19:30 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
Chicago Fire vs Sporting Kansas City (19:30 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Bellator 249 Cyborg vs Blencowe (00:00 - Fri 16 Oct 2020)
Inter Miami vs Atlanta United (00:00 - Thu 15 Oct 2020)
Norway vs N.Ireland (18:45 - Wed 14 Oct 2020)
KPMG Women s PGA Championship (14:00 - Sun 11 Oct 2020)
Inter Miami vs Houston Dynamo (21:00 - Sat 10 Oct 2020)

154 total past events found