Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
English

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / Sky Sports Mix

Banner

Now on Sky Sports Mix:


Sky Sports Mix Schedule:

Brooklyn Nets vs Washington Wizards 23:00 - Sat 04 Feb 2023
Schalke 04 vs Wolfsburg 19:30 - Fri 10 Feb 2023
Hertha vs Mönchengladbach 14:30 - Sun 12 Feb 2023

Recent past events

Leverkusen vs Dortmund (16:30 - Sun 29 Jan 2023)
Schalke 04 vs FC Koln (14:30 - Sun 29 Jan 2023)
Brooklyn Nets vs New York Knicks (22:30 - Sat 28 Jan 2023)
Leverkusen vs Bochum (19:30 - Wed 25 Jan 2023)
Mainz vs Dortmund (17:30 - Wed 25 Jan 2023)
Werder Bremen vs Union Berlin (19:30 - Wed 25 Jan 2023)
Bayern Munich vs FC Koln (19:30 - Tue 24 Jan 2023)
Schalke 04 vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (17:30 - Tue 24 Jan 2023)
Chris Eubank Jr vs Liam Smith (19:00 - Sat 21 Jan 2023)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Bayern Munich (19:30 - Fri 20 Jan 2023)
Miami Heat vs Milwaukee Bucks (18:00 - Sat 14 Jan 2023)
Denver Nuggets vs Boston Celtics (01:00 - Mon 02 Jan 2023)
Chicago Bulls vs Cleveland Cavaliers (00:00 - Sun 01 Jan 2023)
Atlanta Hawks vs Los Angeles Lakers (00:30 - Sat 31 Dec 2022)
Indiana Pacers vs Los Angeles Clippers (20:00 - Sat 31 Dec 2022)
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Brooklyn Nets (00:00 - Tue 27 Dec 2022)
Golden State Warriors vs Memphis Grizzlies (01:00 - Mon 26 Dec 2022)
Denver Nuggets vs Phoenix Suns (03:30 - Mon 26 Dec 2022)
Boston Celtics vs Milwaukee Bucks (22:00 - Sun 25 Dec 2022)
Dallas Mavericks vs Los Angeles Lakers (19:30 - Sun 25 Dec 2022)
New York Knicks vs Philadelphia 76ers (17:00 - Sun 25 Dec 2022)
Brooklyn Nets vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:30 - Sat 24 Dec 2022)
San Antonio Spurs vs Miami Heat (22:00 - Sat 17 Dec 2022)
QPR vs Burnley (13:00 - Sun 11 Dec 2022)
Miami Heat vs San Antonio Spurs (22:00 - Sat 10 Dec 2022)
Leicester Riders vs Glasgow Rocks (20:00 - Fri 09 Dec 2022)
Toronto Raptors vs Dallas Mavericks (22:00 - Sat 26 Nov 2022)
Atlanta Hawks vs Toronto Raptors (23:00 - Sat 19 Nov 2022)
Mönchengladbach vs Dortmund (19:30 - Fri 11 Nov 2022)
FC Koln vs Leverkusen (17:30 - Wed 09 Nov 2022)

499 total past events found