Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Portugal / Eleven Sports 2 Portugal

Banner on Eleven Sports 2 Portugal:

Eleven Sports 2 Portugal Schedule:

CB 1939 Canarias vs Joventut Badalona
11:00 - Sun 29 May 2022


Recent past events

Valencia Basket vs Baskonia (19:00 - Tue 24 May 2022)
St Johnstone vs Inverness C (18:45 - Mon 23 May 2022)
Alaves vs Cadiz (18:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Sociedad vs Ath Madrid (20:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Barcelona vs Villarreal (20:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Paris SG vs Metz (19:00 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Inverness C vs St Johnstone (18:45 - Fri 20 May 2022)
Real Oviedo vs Zaragoza (19:00 - Mon 16 May 2022)
Werder Bremen vs Jahn Regensburg (13:30 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Getafe vs Barcelona (17:30 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Montpellier vs Paris SG (19:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Arbroath vs Inverness C (18:45 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Vallecano vs Villarreal (18:00 - Thu 12 May 2022)
Nantes vs Rennes (19:00 - Wed 11 May 2022)
Alaves vs Espanol (17:00 - Wed 11 May 2022)
Granada vs Ath Bilbao (18:00 - Tue 10 May 2022)
Sheffield Weds vs Sunderland (18:45 - Mon 09 May 2022)
Bayern Munich vs Stuttgart (15:30 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Ein Frankfurt vs Mönchengladbach (13:30 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Metz vs Lyon (11:00 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Paris SG vs Troyes (18:45 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Hamburg vs Hannover (11:30 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Schalke 04 vs St Pauli (18:30 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Hertha vs Mainz (16:30 - Sat 07 May 2022)
SPVGG Greuther Fürth vs Dortmund (13:30 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Lille vs Monaco (19:00 - Fri 06 May 2022)
Fortuna Düsseldorf vs Darmstadt (16:30 - Fri 06 May 2022)
Fulham vs Luton (16:15 - Mon 02 May 2022)
Mönchengladbach vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (18:30 - Mon 02 May 2022)
Marseille vs Lyon (18:45 - Sun 01 May 2022)

658 total past events found