Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Portugal / Eleven Sports 2 Portugal

Banner on Eleven Sports 2 Portugal:
Shakhtar Donetsk vs Inter (17:55 - Tue 27 Oct 2020)

Eleven Sports 2 Portugal Schedule:


Shakhtar Donetsk vs Inter (17:55 - Tue 27 Oct 2020)

Ath Madrid vs SV Salzburg (20:00 - Tue 27 Oct 2020)

Recent past events

Leverkusen vs Augsburg (19:30 - Mon 26 Oct 2020)
Lyon vs Monaco (20:00 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Wolfsburg vs Bielefeld (14:30 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Werder Bremen vs Hoffenheim (17:00 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Bayern Munich vs Ein Frankfurt (13:30 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
Dortmund vs Schalke 04 (16:30 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
Watford vs Bournemouth (11:30 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
Stuttgart vs FC Koln (18:30 - Fri 23 Oct 2020)
Real Madrid vs Shakhtar Donetsk (16:55 - Wed 21 Oct 2020)
Bayern Munich vs Ath Madrid (19:00 - Wed 21 Oct 2020)
Zenit St Petersburg vs Club Brugge (16:55 - Tue 20 Oct 2020)
Chelsea vs Sevilla (19:00 - Tue 20 Oct 2020)
Buffalo Bills vs Kansas City Chiefs (21:00 - Mon 19 Oct 2020)
Schalke 04 vs Union Berlin (16:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
FC Koln vs Ein Frankfurt (13:30 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Strasbourg vs Lyon (11:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs Green Bay Packers (20:25 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Hoffenheim vs Dortmund (13:30 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Mönchengladbach vs Wolfsburg (18:30 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Bielefeld vs Bayern Munich (16:30 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Valencia Basket vs Baloncesto Málaga (18:00 - Sun 11 Oct 2020)
Montpellier vs Nimes (11:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Lyon vs Marseille (19:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Nice vs Nantes (19:00 - Sat 03 Oct 2020)
Norwich vs Derby (11:30 - Sat 03 Oct 2020)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Schalke 04 (16:30 - Sat 03 Oct 2020)
Union Berlin vs Mainz (18:30 - Fri 02 Oct 2020)
Ath Bilbao vs Cadiz (17:00 - Thu 01 Oct 2020)
PAOK vs FC Krasnodar (19:00 - Wed 30 Sep 2020)
Huesca vs Ath Madrid (17:00 - Wed 30 Sep 2020)

188 total past events found