Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / Sky Sports Premier League

Banner

Now on Sky Sports Premier League:


Tottenham vs Southampton (17:00 - Wed 21 Apr 2021)

Sky Sports Premier League Schedule:


Tottenham vs Southampton (17:00 - Wed 21 Apr 2021)

Aston Villa vs Man City (19:15 - Wed 21 Apr 2021)

Arsenal vs Everton (19:00 - Fri 23 Apr 2021)

West Ham vs Chelsea (16:30 - Sat 24 Apr 2021)

Sheffield United vs Brighton (19:00 - Sat 24 Apr 2021)

Leeds vs Man United (13:00 - Sun 25 Apr 2021)

Leicester vs Crystal Palace (19:00 - Mon 26 Apr 2021)

Recent past events

Chelsea vs Brighton (19:15 - Tue 20 Apr 2021)
Leeds vs Liverpool (19:00 - Mon 19 Apr 2021)
Arsenal vs Fulham (12:30 - Sun 18 Apr 2021)
Man United vs Burnley (15:00 - Sun 18 Apr 2021)
Newcastle vs West Ham (11:30 - Sat 17 Apr 2021)
Wolves vs Sheffield United (19:15 - Sat 17 Apr 2021)
Everton vs Tottenham (19:00 - Fri 16 Apr 2021)
West Brom vs Southampton (17:00 - Mon 12 Apr 2021)
Brighton vs Everton (19:15 - Mon 12 Apr 2021)
Burnley vs Newcastle (11:00 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)
West Ham vs Leicester (13:05 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)
Tottenham vs Man United (15:30 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)
Liverpool vs Aston Villa (14:00 - Sat 10 Apr 2021)
Crystal Palace vs Chelsea (16:30 - Sat 10 Apr 2021)
Everton vs Crystal Palace (17:00 - Mon 05 Apr 2021)
Wolves vs West Ham (19:15 - Mon 05 Apr 2021)
Southampton vs Burnley (11:00 - Sun 04 Apr 2021)
Newcastle vs Tottenham (13:05 - Sun 04 Apr 2021)
Aston Villa vs Fulham (15:30 - Sun 04 Apr 2021)
Leicester vs Man City (16:30 - Sat 03 Apr 2021)
Arsenal vs Liverpool (19:00 - Sat 03 Apr 2021)
Armenia vs Romania (16:00 - Wed 31 Mar 2021)
Bosnia-Herzegovina vs France (18:45 - Wed 31 Mar 2021)
Georgia vs Spain (16:00 - Sun 28 Mar 2021)
Romania vs Germany (18:45 - Sun 28 Mar 2021)
Germany vs Iceland (19:45 - Thu 25 Mar 2021)
France vs Ukraine (19:45 - Wed 24 Mar 2021)
Aston Villa vs Tottenham (19:30 - Sun 21 Mar 2021)
West Ham vs Arsenal (15:00 - Sun 21 Mar 2021)
Brighton vs Newcastle (20:00 - Sat 20 Mar 2021)

540 total past events found