Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / Sky Sports Premier League

Banner

Now on Sky Sports Premier League:


Sky Sports Premier League Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Leeds vs Wolves (19:00 - Mon 19 Oct 2020)
Tottenham vs West Ham (15:30 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Crystal Palace vs Brighton (13:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Man City vs Arsenal (16:30 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Scotland vs Czech Republic (18:45 - Wed 14 Oct 2020)
Croatia vs Sweden (16:00 - Sun 11 Oct 2020)
France vs Portugal (18:45 - Sun 11 Oct 2020)
Bosnia-Herzegovina vs N.Ireland (18:45 - Thu 08 Oct 2020)
Wolves vs Fulham (13:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Coventry vs Bournemouth (18:45 - Fri 02 Oct 2020)
Liverpool vs Arsenal (18:45 - Thu 01 Oct 2020)
Brighton vs Man United (18:45 - Wed 30 Sep 2020)
Tottenham vs Chelsea (18:45 - Tue 29 Sep 2020)
Fulham vs Aston Villa (16:45 - Mon 28 Sep 2020)
Liverpool vs Arsenal (19:00 - Mon 28 Sep 2020)
Tottenham vs Newcastle (13:00 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
Man City vs Leicester (15:30 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
Lincoln vs Liverpool (18:45 - Thu 24 Sep 2020)
Luton vs Man United (19:15 - Tue 22 Sep 2020)
Wolves vs Man City (19:15 - Mon 21 Sep 2020)
Aston Villa vs Sheffield United (17:00 - Mon 21 Sep 2020)
Chelsea vs Liverpool (15:30 - Sun 20 Sep 2020)
Newcastle vs Brighton (13:00 - Sun 20 Sep 2020)
Man United vs Crystal Palace (16:30 - Sat 19 Sep 2020)
Arsenal vs West Ham (19:00 - Sat 19 Sep 2020)
Brighton vs Portsmouth (18:45 - Thu 17 Sep 2020)
Burton vs Aston Villa (18:45 - Tue 15 Sep 2020)
Sheffield United vs Wolves (17:00 - Mon 14 Sep 2020)
Brighton vs Chelsea (19:15 - Mon 14 Sep 2020)
West Brom vs Leicester (13:00 - Sun 13 Sep 2020)

395 total past events found