Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / Sky Sports Premier League

Banner

Now on Sky Sports Premier League:


Liverpool vs Burnley (20:00 - Thu 21 Jan 2021)

Sky Sports Premier League Schedule:


Liverpool vs Burnley (20:00 - Thu 21 Jan 2021)

Recent past events

Leicester vs Chelsea (20:15 - Tue 19 Jan 2021)
Arsenal vs Newcastle (20:00 - Mon 18 Jan 2021)
Sheffield United vs Tottenham (14:00 - Sun 17 Jan 2021)
Man City vs Crystal Palace (19:15 - Sun 17 Jan 2021)
Liverpool vs Man United (16:30 - Sun 17 Jan 2021)
Leeds vs Brighton (15:00 - Sat 16 Jan 2021)
Fulham vs Chelsea (17:30 - Sat 16 Jan 2021)
Arsenal vs Crystal Palace (20:00 - Thu 14 Jan 2021)
Sheffield United vs Newcastle (18:00 - Tue 12 Jan 2021)
Wolves vs Everton (20:15 - Tue 12 Jan 2021)
Burnley vs Man United (20:15 - Tue 12 Jan 2021)
Southampton vs Liverpool (20:00 - Mon 04 Jan 2021)
Chelsea vs Man City (16:30 - Sun 03 Jan 2021)
Newcastle vs Leicester (14:15 - Sun 03 Jan 2021)
Crystal Palace vs Sheffield United (15:00 - Sat 02 Jan 2021)
Brighton vs Wolves (17:30 - Sat 02 Jan 2021)
Man United vs Aston Villa (20:00 - Fri 01 Jan 2021)
Leeds vs Burnley (12:00 - Sun 27 Dec 2020)
West Ham vs Brighton (14:15 - Sun 27 Dec 2020)
Liverpool vs West Brom (16:30 - Sun 27 Dec 2020)
Wolves vs Tottenham (19:15 - Sun 27 Dec 2020)
Arsenal vs Chelsea (17:30 - Sat 26 Dec 2020)
Fulham vs Southampton (15:00 - Sat 26 Dec 2020)
Burnley vs Wolves (17:30 - Mon 21 Dec 2020)
Chelsea vs West Ham (20:00 - Mon 21 Dec 2020)
Brighton vs Sheffield United (12:00 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
Man United vs Leeds (16:30 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
Tottenham vs Leicester (14:15 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
Everton vs Arsenal (17:30 - Sat 19 Dec 2020)
Newcastle vs Fulham (20:00 - Sat 19 Dec 2020)

459 total past events found