Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / Sky Sports Main Event

Banner

Now on Sky Sports Main Event:


Ipswich vs Sunderland (19:45 - Tue 26 Jan 2021)

Sky Sports Main Event Schedule:


Ipswich vs Sunderland (19:45 - Tue 26 Jan 2021)

Recent past events

Stoke vs Watford (19:45 - Fri 22 Jan 2021)
Liverpool vs Burnley (20:00 - Thu 21 Jan 2021)
Norwich vs Bristol City (18:00 - Wed 20 Jan 2021)
Livingston vs Celtic (20:15 - Wed 20 Jan 2021)
Leicester vs Chelsea (20:15 - Tue 19 Jan 2021)
Derby vs Bournemouth (18:00 - Tue 19 Jan 2021)
Arsenal vs Newcastle (20:00 - Mon 18 Jan 2021)
Sheffield United vs Tottenham (14:00 - Sun 17 Jan 2021)
Man City vs Crystal Palace (19:15 - Sun 17 Jan 2021)
Liverpool vs Man United (16:30 - Sun 17 Jan 2021)
Leeds vs Brighton (15:00 - Sat 16 Jan 2021)
Fulham vs Chelsea (17:30 - Sat 16 Jan 2021)
Barnsley vs Swansea (19:45 - Sat 16 Jan 2021)
Middlesbrough vs Birmingham (12:30 - Sat 16 Jan 2021)
Arsenal vs Crystal Palace (20:00 - Thu 14 Jan 2021)
Sheffield United vs Newcastle (18:00 - Tue 12 Jan 2021)
Burnley vs Man United (20:15 - Tue 12 Jan 2021)
Wolves vs Everton (20:15 - Tue 12 Jan 2021)
Celtic vs Hibernian (19:45 - Mon 11 Jan 2021)
Pittsburgh Steelers vs Cleveland Browns (01:15 - Mon 11 Jan 2021)
Tennessee Titans vs Baltimore Ravens (18:05 - Sun 10 Jan 2021)
New Orleans Saints vs Chicago Bears (21:40 - Sun 10 Jan 2021)
Aberdeen vs Rangers (15:00 - Sun 10 Jan 2021)
Seattle Seahawks vs Los Angeles Rams (21:40 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Brooklyn Nets vs Philadelphia 76ers (00:30 - Fri 08 Jan 2021)
Cheshire Phoenix vs Manchester Giants (17:00 - Fri 08 Jan 2021)
Charlton vs Accrington (19:45 - Fri 08 Jan 2021)
Miami Heat vs Boston Celtics (00:30 - Thu 07 Jan 2021)
Man United vs Man City (19:45 - Wed 06 Jan 2021)
Tottenham vs Brentford (19:45 - Tue 05 Jan 2021)

938 total past events found