Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Bulgarian

Site
Home / TV Channels / Bulgaria / Nova Sport BG

Banner on Nova Sport BG:

Nova Sport BG Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Ebbsfleet United vs Fleetwood Town (12:30 - Sun 27 Nov 2022)
Newport vs Derby (15:15 - Sun 27 Nov 2022)
Basket Zaragoza vs Bilbao Basket (19:45 - Sat 26 Nov 2022)
CB Gran Canaria vs Basquet Manresa (17:00 - Sat 26 Nov 2022)
Slavia Sofia vs Ludogorets Razgrad (13:00 - Sat 26 Nov 2022)
Kings Lynn Town vs Stevenage (12:45 - Sat 26 Nov 2022)
Basquet Manresa vs Baskonia (16:00 - Sun 20 Nov 2022)
Exeter vs Ipswich (12:00 - Sat 19 Nov 2022)
CB 1939 Canarias vs Valencia Basket (19:45 - Sat 19 Nov 2022)
Obradoiro CAB vs Baloncesto Málaga (17:00 - Sat 19 Nov 2022)
PAOK vs NFC Volos (19:30 - Sun 13 Nov 2022)
Tottenham vs Leeds (15:00 - Sat 12 Nov 2022)
Braunschweig vs Hansa Rostock (19:30 - Sat 12 Nov 2022)
Karlsruhe vs St Pauli (12:00 - Sat 12 Nov 2022)
Birmingham vs Sunderland (20:00 - Fri 11 Nov 2022)
SPVGG Greuther Fürth vs Hamburg (17:30 - Wed 09 Nov 2022)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Freiburg (19:30 - Wed 09 Nov 2022)
Stuttgart vs Hertha (19:30 - Tue 08 Nov 2022)
Hannover vs Fortuna Düsseldorf (17:30 - Tue 08 Nov 2022)
Bracknell Town vs Ipswich (19:45 - Mon 07 Nov 2022)
Reggina vs Genoa (19:30 - Mon 07 Nov 2022)
Lorient vs Paris SG (12:00 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Southampton vs Newcastle (14:00 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Lille vs Rennes (16:05 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
South Shields vs Forest Green Rovers (12:00 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Fortuna Düsseldorf vs St Pauli (12:00 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Dortmund vs Bochum (14:30 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Atromitos vs Aris (17:00 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
PAOK vs Giannina (19:00 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Hereford vs Portsmouth (19:55 - Fri 04 Nov 2022)

534 total past events found