Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Bulgaria / Diema Sport 2 HD

Banner on Diema Sport 2 HD:

Diema Sport 2 HD Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Tottenham vs Man United (19:15 - Fri 19 Jun 2020)
Aston Villa vs Sheffield United (17:00 - Wed 17 Jun 2020)
Man City vs Arsenal (19:15 - Wed 17 Jun 2020)
Portsmouth vs Arsenal (19:45 - Mon 02 Mar 2020)
Liverpool vs West Ham (20:00 - Mon 24 Feb 2020)
Man United vs Watford (14:00 - Sun 23 Feb 2020)
Arsenal vs Everton (16:30 - Sun 23 Feb 2020)
Granada vs Valencia (20:00 - Tue 04 Feb 2020)
Tottenham vs Liverpool (17:30 - Sat 11 Jan 2020)
Crystal Palace vs Arsenal (12:30 - Sat 11 Jan 2020)
Man United vs Norwich (15:00 - Sat 11 Jan 2020)
Man United vs Man City (20:00 - Tue 07 Jan 2020)
Liverpool vs Sheffield United (20:00 - Thu 02 Jan 2020)
Brighton vs Chelsea (12:30 - Wed 01 Jan 2020)
Southampton vs Tottenham (15:00 - Wed 01 Jan 2020)
Man City vs Everton (17:30 - Wed 01 Jan 2020)
Arsenal vs Man United (20:00 - Wed 01 Jan 2020)
Crystal Palace vs Brighton (19:45 - Mon 16 Dec 2019)
Man United vs Everton (14:00 - Sun 15 Dec 2019)
Arsenal vs Man City (16:30 - Sun 15 Dec 2019)
Brighton vs Wolves (16:30 - Sun 08 Dec 2019)
Aston Villa vs Leicester (14:00 - Sun 08 Dec 2019)
Everton vs Chelsea (12:30 - Sat 07 Dec 2019)
Norwich vs Arsenal (14:00 - Sun 01 Dec 2019)
Aston Villa vs Newcastle (20:00 - Mon 25 Nov 2019)
Sheffield United vs Man United (16:30 - Sun 24 Nov 2019)
West Ham vs Tottenham (12:30 - Sat 23 Nov 2019)
Crystal Palace vs Liverpool (15:00 - Sat 23 Nov 2019)
Man City vs Chelsea (17:30 - Sat 23 Nov 2019)
Man United vs Brighton (14:00 - Sun 10 Nov 2019)

83 total past events found