Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Finland / V Sport 2 Suomi

Banner on V Sport 2 Suomi:
Watford vs Burnley (19:00 - Fri 12 Aug 2022)

V Sport 2 Suomi Schedule:

Watford vs Burnley
19:00 - Fri 12 Aug 2022

Feyenoord vs SC Heerenveen
19:00 - Sat 13 Aug 2022

Chelsea vs Tottenham
15:30 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

Nottingham Forest vs West Ham
13:00 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

QPR vs Blackpool
19:00 - Tue 16 Aug 2022


Recent past events

Sheffield Weds vs Sunderland (18:45 - Wed 10 Aug 2022)
Charlton vs QPR (18:45 - Tue 09 Aug 2022)
West Brom vs Watford (19:00 - Mon 08 Aug 2022)
Hibernian vs Hearts (11:00 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Man United vs Brighton (13:00 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
West Ham vs Man City (15:30 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Tottenham vs Southampton (14:00 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Everton vs Chelsea (16:30 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Fulham vs Liverpool (11:30 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Crystal Palace vs Arsenal (19:00 - Fri 05 Aug 2022)
Watford vs Sheffield United (19:00 - Mon 01 Aug 2022)
Leicester vs Sevilla (17:00 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
Sunderland vs Coventry (11:00 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
Liverpool vs Man City (16:00 - Sat 30 Jul 2022)
Huddersfield Town vs Burnley (19:00 - Fri 29 Jul 2022)
Paris SG vs Kawasaki Frontale (10:30 - Wed 20 Jul 2022)
Tottenham vs Sevilla (11:00 - Sat 16 Jul 2022)
Man United vs Liverpool (13:00 - Tue 12 Jul 2022)
South Korea vs Brazil (11:00 - Thu 02 Jun 2022)
Scotland vs Ukraine (18:45 - Wed 01 Jun 2022)
AZ Alkmaar vs Vitesse (12:30 - Sun 29 May 2022)
Huddersfield Town vs Nottingham F. (15:30 - Sun 29 May 2022)
Mansfield vs Port Vale (15:00 - Sat 28 May 2022)
Roma vs Feyenoord (19:00 - Wed 25 May 2022)
Hamburg vs Hertha (18:30 - Mon 23 May 2022)
New York Rangers vs Carolina Hurricanes (19:30 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Man City vs Aston Villa (15:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Calgary Flames vs Edmonton Oilers (02:30 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Freiburg vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (18:00 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Sunderland vs Wycombe (14:00 - Sat 21 May 2022)

227 total past events found