Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
English


Next Event:

Everton vs Nottingham Forest
Sun 21 Apr 2024 12:30
Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / Telemundo

Banner

Telemundo Schedule TV Guide:



Everton vs Nottingham Forest
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 05:30:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 08:30:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 13:30:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 12:30:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 14:30:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 16:30:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 18:00:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 21:30:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 22:30:00 - Sydney
Local time


Fulham vs Liverpool
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 08:30:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 11:30:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 16:30:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 15:30:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 17:30:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 19:30:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 21:00:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-04-17 00:30:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-04-17 01:30:00 - Sydney
Local time


CD Guadalajara vs Queretaro FC
timezone flag = 2024-04-15 18:05:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-04-15 21:05:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 02:05:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 01:05:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 03:05:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 05:05:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 06:35:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 10:05:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 11:05:00 - Sydney
Local time

Recent past events

Arsenal vs Aston Villa (15:30 UTC - Sun 14 Apr 2024)
Liverpool vs Crystal Palace (13:00 UTC - Sun 14 Apr 2024)
Manchester United vs Liverpool (14:30 UTC - Sun 07 Apr 2024)
Sheffield United vs Chelsea (16:30 UTC - Sun 07 Apr 2024)
CD Guadalajara vs Puebla (01:05 UTC - Sun 07 Apr 2024)
USA Women vs Japan Women (16:30 UTC - Sat 06 Apr 2024)
Manchester City vs Arsenal (15:30 UTC - Sun 31 Mar 2024)
Liverpool vs Brighton (13:00 UTC - Sun 31 Mar 2024)
Aston Villa vs Wolves (17:30 UTC - Sat 30 Mar 2024)
West Ham vs Aston Villa (14:00 UTC - Sun 17 Mar 2024)
CD Guadalajara vs CF America (03:05 UTC - Sun 17 Mar 2024)
Fulham vs Tottenham (17:30 UTC - Sat 16 Mar 2024)
Aston Villa vs Tottenham (13:00 UTC - Sun 10 Mar 2024)
Liverpool vs Manchester City (15:45 UTC - Sun 10 Mar 2024)
CD Guadalajara vs Leon (23:05 UTC - Sat 09 Mar 2024)
Burnley vs Bournemouth (13:00 UTC - Sun 03 Mar 2024)
CD Guadalajara vs Pumas (01:05 UTC - Sun 25 Feb 2024)
Luton vs Manchester United (16:30 UTC - Sun 18 Feb 2024)
Sheffield United vs Brighton (14:00 UTC - Sun 18 Feb 2024)
Manchester City vs Chelsea (17:30 UTC - Sat 17 Feb 2024)
Aston Villa vs Manchester United (16:30 UTC - Sun 11 Feb 2024)
West Ham vs Arsenal (14:00 UTC - Sun 11 Feb 2024)
CD Guadalajara vs FC Juarez (23:05 UTC - Sat 10 Feb 2024)
Liverpool vs Burnley (15:00 UTC - Sat 10 Feb 2024)
Manchester City vs Everton (12:30 UTC - Sat 10 Feb 2024)
Chelsea vs Wolves (14:00 UTC - Sun 04 Feb 2024)
Everton vs Tottenham (12:30 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
Bournemouth vs Liverpool (16:30 UTC - Sun 21 Jan 2024)
Sheffield United vs West Ham (14:00 UTC - Sun 21 Jan 2024)
CD Guadalajara vs Santos (01:05 UTC - Sun 14 Jan 2024)

322 total past events found