Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
English

Site
Home / TV Channels / Australia / Stan Sport AU

Banner on Stan Sport AU:
London Irish vs Harlequins (15:00 - Sun 29 Jan 2023)

Stan Sport AU Schedule:

London Irish vs Harlequins 15:00 - Sun 29 Jan 2023
England Rugby vs Scotland Rugby 16:45 - Sat 04 Feb 2023
Wales Rugby vs Ireland Rugby 14:15 - Sat 04 Feb 2023
Milan vs Tottenham 20:00 - Tue 14 Feb 2023
Paris SG vs Bayern Munich 20:00 - Tue 14 Feb 2023
Club Brugge vs Benfica 20:00 - Wed 15 Feb 2023
Dortmund vs Chelsea 20:00 - Wed 15 Feb 2023
AEK Larnaca vs SC Dnipro-1 00:00 - Thu 16 Feb 2023
Bodoe/Glimt vs Lech Poznan 00:00 - Thu 16 Feb 2023
Braga vs Fiorentina 00:00 - Thu 16 Feb 2023
Lazio vs CFR Cluj-Napoca 00:00 - Thu 16 Feb 2023
Ludogorets Razgrad vs Anderlecht 00:00 - Thu 16 Feb 2023
Qarabag FK vs Gent 00:00 - Thu 16 Feb 2023
Sheriff Tiraspol vs Partizan Belgrade 00:00 - Thu 16 Feb 2023
Trabzonspor vs FC Basel 00:00 - Thu 16 Feb 2023
Ajax vs Union Berlin 17:45 - Thu 16 Feb 2023
Barcelona vs Manchester United 17:45 - Thu 16 Feb 2023
Juventus vs Nantes 20:00 - Thu 16 Feb 2023
Leverkusen vs Monaco 20:00 - Thu 16 Feb 2023
SV Salzburg vs Roma 17:45 - Thu 16 Feb 2023
Sevilla vs PSV Eindhoven 20:00 - Thu 16 Feb 2023
Shakhtar Donetsk vs Rennes 17:45 - Thu 16 Feb 2023
Sporting CP vs FC Midtjylland 20:00 - Thu 16 Feb 2023

Recent past events

Exeter Chiefs vs Gloucester (16:30 - Sat 28 Jan 2023)
Leicester Tigers vs Northampton Saints (14:00 - Sat 28 Jan 2023)
Saracens vs Bristol Rugby (15:00 - Sat 28 Jan 2023)
Sale Sharks vs Bath Rugby (19:45 - Fri 27 Jan 2023)
Harlequins vs Sale Sharks (15:00 - Sun 08 Jan 2023)
London Irish vs Bristol Rugby (15:00 - Sun 08 Jan 2023)
Exeter Chiefs vs Northampton Saints (16:30 - Sat 07 Jan 2023)
Newcastle Falcons vs Leicester Tigers (14:00 - Sat 07 Jan 2023)
Gloucester vs Saracens (19:45 - Fri 06 Jan 2023)
Bath Rugby vs Newcastle Falcons (15:00 - Sat 31 Dec 2022)
Gloucester vs London Irish (15:00 - Sat 31 Dec 2022)
Saracens vs Exeter Chiefs (15:00 - Sat 31 Dec 2022)
Sale Sharks vs Leicester Tigers (19:45 - Fri 30 Dec 2022)
Harlequins vs Bristol Rugby (16:15 - Tue 27 Dec 2022)
Exeter Chiefs vs Bath Rugby (15:00 - Sat 24 Dec 2022)
Leicester Tigers vs Gloucester (15:00 - Sat 24 Dec 2022)
London Irish vs Saracens (19:45 - Fri 23 Dec 2022)
Newcastle Falcons vs Sale Sharks (19:45 - Fri 23 Dec 2022)
Bristol Rugby vs Leicester Tigers (20:00 - Sat 03 Dec 2022)
Gloucester vs Northampton Saints (17:30 - Sat 03 Dec 2022)
London Irish vs Newcastle Falcons (15:00 - Sat 03 Dec 2022)
Bath Rugby vs Harlequins (19:45 - Fri 02 Dec 2022)
Leicester Tigers vs London Irish (15:00 - Sun 27 Nov 2022)
Sale Sharks vs Bristol Rugby (13:00 - Sat 26 Nov 2022)
Harlequins vs Gloucester (19:45 - Fri 25 Nov 2022)
Newcastle Falcons vs Exeter Chiefs (19:45 - Fri 25 Nov 2022)
Saracens vs Northampton Saints (12:15 - Sun 13 Nov 2022)
Exeter Chiefs vs London Irish (17:00 - Sat 12 Nov 2022)
Gloucester vs Newcastle Falcons (15:00 - Sat 12 Nov 2022)
Bath Rugby vs Leicester Tigers (19:45 - Fri 11 Nov 2022)

513 total past events found