Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / BT Sport 1 HD

Banner

Now on BT Sport 1 HD:


Ein Frankfurt vs Schalke 04 (17:00 - Sun 17 Jan 2021)

BT Sport 1 HD Schedule:


Lyon vs Metz (20:00 - Sun 17 Jan 2021)

Ein Frankfurt vs Schalke 04 (17:00 - Sun 17 Jan 2021)

Hamburg vs Osnabrueck (19:30 - Mon 18 Jan 2021)

Recent past events

Leicester vs Southampton (20:00 - Sat 16 Jan 2021)
Wolves vs West Brom (12:30 - Sat 16 Jan 2021)
Stuttgart vs M├Ânchengladbach (17:30 - Sat 16 Jan 2021)
Union Berlin vs Leverkusen (19:30 - Fri 15 Jan 2021)
Atalanta vs Cagliari (20:15 - Thu 14 Jan 2021)
Sassuolo vs SPAL 2013 (16:30 - Thu 14 Jan 2021)
Man City vs Brighton (18:00 - Wed 13 Jan 2021)
Milan vs Torino (19:45 - Tue 12 Jan 2021)
Stockport vs West Ham (20:00 - Mon 11 Jan 2021)
Newport vs Brighton (19:45 - Sun 10 Jan 2021)
Brisbane Roar FC vs Melbourne Victory (07:05 - Sun 10 Jan 2021)
Harlequins vs London Irish (15:00 - Sun 10 Jan 2021)
Chorley vs Derby (12:15 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Man United vs Watford (20:00 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Dortmund (17:30 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Macarthur FC vs Wellington Phoenix (06:05 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Maryland vs Iowa (00:00 - Fri 08 Jan 2021)
Arizona vs USC (02:00 - Fri 08 Jan 2021)
Aston Villa vs Liverpool (19:45 - Fri 08 Jan 2021)
NXT #437 New Years Evil (01:00 - Thu 07 Jan 2021)
Nantes vs Rennes (18:00 - Wed 06 Jan 2021)
St Etienne vs Paris SG (20:00 - Wed 06 Jan 2021)
Fortuna D├╝sseldorf vs Paderborn (19:30 - Mon 04 Jan 2021)
Tottenham vs Leeds (12:30 - Sat 02 Jan 2021)
West Brom vs Arsenal (20:00 - Sat 02 Jan 2021)
Everton vs West Ham (17:30 - Fri 01 Jan 2021)
Maryland vs Michigan (00:00 - Fri 01 Jan 2021)
NXT #436 (01:00 - Thu 31 Dec 2020)
San Jose State vs Ball State (19:00 - Thu 31 Dec 2020)
RAW #1440 (01:00 - Tue 29 Dec 2020)

778 total past events found