Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
English


Next Event:

Boston Bruins vs Ottawa Senators
Tue 16 Apr 2024 23:00
Site
Home / TV Channels / Canada / RDS 2

Banner

Now on RDS 2:


Boston Bruins vs Ottawa Senators (23:00 UTC - Tue 16 Apr 2024)


RDS 2 Schedule TV Guide:



Boston Bruins vs Ottawa Senators
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 16:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 19:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-04-17 00:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 23:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-04-17 01:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-04-17 03:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-04-17 04:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-04-17 08:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-04-17 09:00:00 - Sydney
19:00 Local time


Laval Rocket vs Belleville Senators
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 16:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 19:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-04-17 00:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 23:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-04-17 01:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-04-17 03:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-04-17 04:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-04-17 08:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-04-17 09:00:00 - Sydney
Local time


Real Madrid vs Barcelona
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 12:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 15:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 20:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 19:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 21:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 23:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-04-17 00:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-04-17 04:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-04-17 05:00:00 - Sydney
Local time

Recent past events

New York Rangers vs Ottawa Senators (23:30 UTC - Mon 15 Apr 2024)
Tampa Bay Lightning vs Ottawa Senators (23:00 UTC - Thu 11 Apr 2024)
Brooklyn Nets vs Toronto Raptors (23:30 UTC - Wed 10 Apr 2024)
Florida Panthers vs Ottawa Senators (23:00 UTC - Tue 09 Apr 2024)
Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Dodgers (23:40 UTC - Mon 08 Apr 2024)
Ottawa Senators vs Florida Panthers (23:00 UTC - Thu 04 Apr 2024)
New York Mets vs Detroit Tigers (16:10 UTC - Thu 04 Apr 2024)
Minnesota Wild vs Ottawa Senators (00:00 UTC - Wed 03 Apr 2024)
Toronto Raptors vs Philadelphia 76ers (22:00 UTC - Sun 31 Mar 2024)
Ottawa Senators vs Chicago Blackhawks (23:00 UTC - Thu 28 Mar 2024)
Boston Bruins vs Ottawa Senators (23:00 UTC - Tue 19 Mar 2024)
Toronto Raptors vs Orlando Magic (23:30 UTC - Fri 15 Mar 2024)
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Ottawa Senators (23:00 UTC - Thu 14 Mar 2024)
Toronto FC vs Charlotte FC (19:00 UTC - Sat 09 Mar 2024)
Nashville Predators vs Ottawa Senators (01:00 UTC - Wed 28 Feb 2024)
Ottawa Senators vs Dallas Stars (00:00 UTC - Fri 23 Feb 2024)
Montreal Canadiens vs Buffalo Sabres (00:00 UTC - Thu 22 Feb 2024)
Ottawa Senators vs Anaheim Ducks (00:00 UTC - Fri 16 Feb 2024)
Ottawa Senators vs Columbus Blue Jackets (00:00 UTC - Wed 14 Feb 2024)
Laval Rocket vs Utica Comets (00:00 UTC - Thu 01 Feb 2024)
Ottawa Senators vs Boston Bruins (00:00 UTC - Fri 26 Jan 2024)
Philadelphia Flyers vs Ottawa Senators (18:00 UTC - Sun 21 Jan 2024)
New York Rangers vs Seattle Kraken (00:00 UTC - Wed 17 Jan 2024)
Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs Philadelphia Eagles (01:15 UTC - Tue 16 Jan 2024)
Buffalo Sabres vs Ottawa Senators (00:00 UTC - Fri 12 Jan 2024)
Michigan vs Washington (00:30 UTC - Tue 09 Jan 2024)
Golden State Warriors vs Toronto Raptors (01:30 UTC - Mon 08 Jan 2024)
Vancouver Canucks vs Ottawa Senators (03:00 UTC - Wed 03 Jan 2024)
Minnesota Vikings vs Green Bay Packers (01:20 UTC - Mon 01 Jan 2024)
Kansas City Chiefs vs Cincinnati Bengals (21:25 UTC - Sun 31 Dec 2023)

616 total past events found