Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Canada / RDS 2

Banner on RDS 2:

RDS 2 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Brooklyn Nets vs Denver Nuggets (00:30 - Wed 13 Jan 2021)
Brooklyn Nets vs Atlanta Hawks (00:30 - Thu 31 Dec 2020)
Green Bay Packers vs Tennessee Titans (01:20 - Mon 28 Dec 2020)
Las Vegas Raiders vs Miami Dolphins (01:15 - Sun 27 Dec 2020)
Seattle Seahawks vs Los Angeles Rams (21:25 - Sun 27 Dec 2020)
Toronto Raptors vs New Orleans Pelicans ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Toronto Raptors vs New Orleans Pelicans (00:30 - Thu 24 Dec 2020)
Brooklyn Nets vs Golden State Warriors ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
UFC Fight Night 183 Thompson vs Neal (00:00 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
PNC Championship (20:00 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
Abu Dhabi Grand Prix (13:10 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
UFC on ESPN 19 Hermansson vs Vettori (03:00 - Sun 06 Dec 2020)
UFC on ESPN 18 Smith vs Clark (03:00 - Sun 29 Nov 2020)
Turkish Grand Prix (10:10 - Sun 15 Nov 2020)
Carolina Panthers vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers (18:00 - Sun 15 Nov 2020)
Portugal Grand Prix (13:00 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Bank of America ROVAL 400 (18:30 - Sun 11 Oct 2020)
Miami Heat vs Los Angeles Lakers (23:30 - Sun 11 Oct 2020)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Miami Heat (01:00 - Sat 10 Oct 2020)
Eifel Grand Prix Qualifying (13:00 - Sat 10 Oct 2020)
Chicago Bears vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers (00:20 - Fri 09 Oct 2020)
Miami Heat vs Los Angeles Lakers (01:00 - Wed 07 Oct 2020)
Green Bay Packers vs Atlanta Falcons (00:15 - Tue 06 Oct 2020)
Miami Heat vs Los Angeles Lakers (23:30 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Russian Grand Prix (11:10 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
Miami Heat vs Boston Celtics (23:30 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
Seattle Seahawks vs New England Patriots (00:20 - Mon 21 Sep 2020)
Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs Carolina Panthers (17:00 - Sun 20 Sep 2020)
Houston Texans vs Baltimore Ravens (20:25 - Sun 20 Sep 2020)
Boston Celtics vs Miami Heat (23:00 - Thu 17 Sep 2020)

219 total past events found