Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Canada / TSN 5

Banner on TSN 5:

TSN 5 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

UFC 257 Poirier vs McGregor 2 (03:00 - Sun 24 Jan 2021)
Toronto Raptors vs Charlotte Hornets (00:30 - Fri 15 Jan 2021)
New York Knicks vs Brooklyn Nets (00:30 - Thu 14 Jan 2021)
Pittsburgh Steelers vs Cleveland Browns (01:15 - Mon 11 Jan 2021)
Tennessee Titans vs Baltimore Ravens (18:05 - Sun 10 Jan 2021)
New Orleans Saints vs Chicago Bears (21:40 - Sun 10 Jan 2021)
Sacramento Kings vs Toronto Raptors (03:00 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Buffalo Bills vs Indianapolis Colts (18:05 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Seattle Seahawks vs Los Angeles Rams (21:40 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Boston Celtics vs Washington Wizards (00:30 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Brooklyn Nets vs Philadelphia 76ers (00:30 - Fri 08 Jan 2021)
Miami Heat vs Boston Celtics (00:30 - Thu 07 Jan 2021)
Clemson vs Ohio State (01:00 - Sat 02 Jan 2021)
Northwestern vs Auburn (18:00 - Fri 01 Jan 2021)
Alabama vs Notre Dame (21:00 - Fri 01 Jan 2021)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Portland Trail Blazers (03:00 - Thu 31 Dec 2020)
Brooklyn Nets vs Atlanta Hawks (00:30 - Thu 31 Dec 2020)
New York Giants vs Cleveland Browns (01:20 - Mon 21 Dec 2020)
UFC Fight Night 183 Thompson vs Neal (00:00 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
Atlanta Falcons vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers (18:00 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
Arizona Cardinals vs Philadelphia Eagles (21:05 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
Toronto Raptors vs Miami Heat ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Cleveland Browns vs Baltimore Ravens (01:15 - Tue 15 Dec 2020)
Buffalo Bills vs Pittsburgh Steelers (01:20 - Mon 14 Dec 2020)
Abu Dhabi Grand Prix (13:10 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
U.S. Women s Open (16:00 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
UFC on ESPN 19 Hermansson vs Vettori (03:00 - Sun 06 Dec 2020)
UFC on ESPN 18 Smith vs Clark (03:00 - Sun 29 Nov 2020)
Chicago Bears vs Minnesota Vikings (01:15 - Tue 17 Nov 2020)
New England Patriots vs Baltimore Ravens (01:20 - Mon 16 Nov 2020)

500 total past events found