Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
English


Next Event:

Real Madrid vs Barcelona
Sun 21 Apr 2024 19:00
Site
Home / TV Channels / Canada / TSN 3

Banner

Now on TSN 3:


Real Madrid vs Barcelona (19:00 UTC - Sun 21 Apr 2024)


TSN 3 Schedule TV Guide:



Real Madrid vs Barcelona
timezone flag = 2024-04-21 12:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-04-21 15:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-04-21 20:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-04-21 19:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-04-21 21:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-04-21 23:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-04-22 00:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-04-22 04:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-04-22 05:00:00 - Sydney
21:00 Local time


Denver Nuggets vs Los Angeles Lakers
timezone flag = 2024-04-20 17:30:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-04-20 20:30:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-04-21 01:30:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-04-21 00:30:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-04-21 02:30:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-04-21 04:30:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-04-21 06:00:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-04-21 09:30:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-04-21 10:30:00 - Sydney
18:30 Local time


New York Knicks vs Philadelphia 76ers
timezone flag = 2024-04-21 16:30:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-04-21 19:30:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-04-22 00:30:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-04-21 23:30:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-04-22 01:30:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-04-22 03:30:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-04-22 05:00:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-04-22 08:30:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-04-22 09:30:00 - Sydney
Local time

Recent past events

Cincinnati Reds vs Los Angeles Angels (22:40 UTC - Fri 19 Apr 2024)
Winnipeg Jets vs Vancouver Canucks (00:00 UTC - Fri 19 Apr 2024)
Winnipeg Jets vs Seattle Kraken (00:00 UTC - Wed 17 Apr 2024)
Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Guardians (23:10 UTC - Wed 17 Apr 2024)
Miami Heat vs Toronto Raptors (00:00 UTC - Sat 13 Apr 2024)
Colorado Avalanche vs Winnipeg Jets (20:00 UTC - Sat 13 Apr 2024)
Dallas Stars vs Winnipeg Jets (00:00 UTC - Fri 12 Apr 2024)
Nashville Predators vs Winnipeg Jets (00:00 UTC - Wed 10 Apr 2024)
Minnesota Wild vs Winnipeg Jets (20:00 UTC - Sat 06 Apr 2024)
Winnipeg Jets vs Calgary Flames (00:00 UTC - Fri 05 Apr 2024)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Toronto Raptors (00:00 UTC - Thu 04 Apr 2024)
Golden State Warriors vs Dallas Mavericks (02:00 UTC - Wed 03 Apr 2024)
Winnipeg Jets vs Los Angeles Kings (01:00 UTC - Tue 02 Apr 2024)
Toronto Raptors vs Los Angeles Lakers (23:00 UTC - Tue 02 Apr 2024)
Toronto Raptors vs Philadelphia 76ers (22:00 UTC - Sun 31 Mar 2024)
Winnipeg Jets vs Vegas Golden Knights (00:00 UTC - Fri 29 Mar 2024)
Winnipeg Jets vs Edmonton Oilers (00:00 UTC - Wed 27 Mar 2024)
Washington Capitals vs Winnipeg Jets (16:30 UTC - Sun 24 Mar 2024)
Toronto FC vs Atlanta United (23:30 UTC - Sat 23 Mar 2024)
New York Islanders vs Winnipeg Jets (17:00 UTC - Sat 23 Mar 2024)
New Jersey Devils vs Winnipeg Jets (23:00 UTC - Thu 21 Mar 2024)
New York Rangers vs Winnipeg Jets (23:00 UTC - Tue 19 Mar 2024)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Miami Heat (23:30 UTC - Mon 18 Mar 2024)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Golden State Warriors (00:30 UTC - Sun 17 Mar 2024)
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Winnipeg Jets (22:00 UTC - Sun 17 Mar 2024)
Osasuna vs Real Madrid (15:15 UTC - Sat 16 Mar 2024)
Winnipeg Jets vs Anaheim Ducks (00:00 UTC - Sat 16 Mar 2024)
Collingwood Football Club vs Sydney Swans (08:40 UTC - Fri 15 Mar 2024)
Seattle Kraken vs Winnipeg Jets (03:00 UTC - Sat 09 Mar 2024)
Winnipeg Jets vs Seattle Kraken (01:00 UTC - Wed 06 Mar 2024)

1,335 total past events found