Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Portuguese


Next Event:

PAOK vs Club Brugge
Thu 18 Apr 2024 19:00
Site
Home / TV Channels / Portugal / Sport TV 5

Banner

Sport TV 5 Schedule TV Guide:



PAOK vs Club Brugge
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 12:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 15:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 20:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 19:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 21:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 23:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-04-17 00:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-04-17 04:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-04-17 05:00:00 - Sydney
22:00 Local time

Recent past events

Indiana Pacers vs Atlanta Hawks (17:00 UTC - Sun 14 Apr 2024)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Houston Rockets (19:30 UTC - Sun 14 Apr 2024)
Sassuolo vs Milan (13:00 UTC - Sun 14 Apr 2024)
Dallas Stars vs Winnipeg Jets (00:00 UTC - Fri 12 Apr 2024)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Orlando Magic (23:00 UTC - Fri 12 Apr 2024)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Orlando Magic (00:00 UTC - Thu 11 Apr 2024)
Juventus vs Fiorentina (18:45 UTC - Sun 07 Apr 2024)
Northampton Saints vs Munster (11:30 UTC - Sun 07 Apr 2024)
Stade Toulousain vs Racing Métro 92 (14:00 UTC - Sun 07 Apr 2024)
PSV Eindhoven vs AZ Alkmaar (16:45 UTC - Sat 06 Apr 2024)
Leinster vs Leicester Tigers (19:00 UTC - Sat 06 Apr 2024)
Al Hilal vs Al Okhdood Club (19:00 UTC - Tue 02 Apr 2024)
Espérance de Tunis vs ASEC Mimosas (21:00 UTC - Sat 30 Mar 2024)
Besiktas Basketbol vs Bourg-en-Bresse (17:45 UTC - Fri 29 Mar 2024)
Wales vs Poland (19:45 UTC - Tue 26 Mar 2024)
Chicago Bulls vs Boston Celtics (00:00 UTC - Sun 24 Mar 2024)
Denmark vs Switzerland (19:00 UTC - Sat 23 Mar 2024)
Slovakia vs Austria (17:00 UTC - Sat 23 Mar 2024)
Golden State Warriors vs Indiana Pacers (02:00 UTC - Sat 23 Mar 2024)
Dallas Mavericks vs Utah Jazz (00:30 UTC - Fri 22 Mar 2024)
Netherlands vs Scotland (19:45 UTC - Fri 22 Mar 2024)
Poland vs Estonia (19:45 UTC - Thu 21 Mar 2024)
Trabzonspor vs Fenerbahce (17:30 UTC - Sun 17 Mar 2024)
Al Fateh FC vs Al Ittihad (19:00 UTC - Sat 16 Mar 2024)
Chicago Bulls vs Los Angeles Clippers (00:00 UTC - Fri 15 Mar 2024)
Fiorentina vs Maccabi Haifa (17:45 UTC - Thu 14 Mar 2024)
Lille vs Sturm Graz (20:00 UTC - Thu 14 Mar 2024)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Milwaukee Bucks (19:00 UTC - Sun 10 Mar 2024)
Bologna vs Inter (17:00 UTC - Sat 09 Mar 2024)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Chicago Bulls (21:00 UTC - Sat 09 Mar 2024)

633 total past events found