Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Portugal / Sport TV 3

Banner on Sport TV 3:

Sport TV 3 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Santos FC vs Gremio (22:15 - Wed 16 Dec 2020)
Santos FC vs LDU Quito (22:15 - Tue 01 Dec 2020)
Genoa vs Parma Calcio 1913 (19:45 - Mon 30 Nov 2020)
Torino vs Sampdoria (17:30 - Mon 30 Nov 2020)
Crystal Palace vs Newcastle (20:00 - Fri 27 Nov 2020)
Man United vs Istanbul Basaksehir (20:00 - Tue 24 Nov 2020)
Spain vs Germany (19:45 - Tue 17 Nov 2020)
Hungary vs Iceland (19:45 - Thu 12 Nov 2020)
Atalanta vs Inter (14:00 - Sun 08 Nov 2020)
Bologna vs Napoli (17:00 - Sun 08 Nov 2020)
Milan vs Verona (19:45 - Sun 08 Nov 2020)
Cagliari vs Sampdoria (14:00 - Sat 07 Nov 2020)
Gaziantep FK vs Besiktas (17:00 - Fri 06 Nov 2020)
Roma vs CFR Cluj-Napoca (17:55 - Thu 05 Nov 2020)
Antalyaspor vs Fenerbahce (17:00 - Mon 02 Nov 2020)
Montreal Impact vs Orlando City (00:30 - Mon 02 Nov 2020)
Napoli vs Sassuolo (17:00 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
Sampdoria vs Genoa (19:45 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
Ajax vs Fortuna Sittard (19:00 - Sat 31 Oct 2020)
Philadelphia Union vs Toronto FC (00:30 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Verona vs Genoa (18:45 - Mon 19 Oct 2020)
Scottish Championship (11:30 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Goztepe vs Fenerbahce (16:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Belenenses vs Moreirense (14:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Roma vs Benevento (18:45 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Sheffield United vs Fulham (11:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
New York Red Bulls vs Orlando City (23:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Napoli vs Atalanta (13:00 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Inter vs Milan (16:00 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Crotone vs Juventus (18:45 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)

298 total past events found