Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Qatar / BeIN Sports English 1 Qatar

Banner on BeIN Sports English 1 Qatar:
Man United vs Arsenal (20:15 - Thu 02 Dec 2021)

BeIN Sports English 1 Qatar Schedule:


Man United vs Arsenal (20:15 - Thu 02 Dec 2021)

Recent past events

Everton vs Liverpool (20:15 - Wed 01 Dec 2021)
Newcastle vs Norwich (19:30 - Tue 30 Nov 2021)
St Etienne vs Paris SG (12:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Man City vs West Ham (14:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Chelsea vs Man United (16:30 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Real Madrid vs Sevilla (20:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Arsenal vs Newcastle (12:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Liverpool vs Southampton (15:00 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Brighton vs Leeds (17:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Villarreal vs Barcelona (20:00 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
NŠ Mura vs Tottenham (17:45 - Thu 25 Nov 2021)
Roma vs Zorya (20:00 - Thu 25 Nov 2021)
Man City vs Paris SG (20:00 - Wed 24 Nov 2021)
Spartak Moscow vs Napoli (15:30 - Wed 24 Nov 2021)
Barcelona vs Benfica (20:00 - Tue 23 Nov 2021)
Villarreal vs Man United (17:45 - Tue 23 Nov 2021)
Man City vs Everton (14:00 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Tottenham vs Leeds (16:30 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Lyon vs Marseille (19:45 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Leicester vs Chelsea (12:30 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Watford vs Man United (15:00 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Liverpool vs Arsenal (17:30 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Barcelona vs Espanol (20:00 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Moldova vs Scotland (19:45 - Fri 12 Nov 2021)
Italy vs Switzerland (19:45 - Fri 12 Nov 2021)
Georgia vs Sweden (17:00 - Thu 11 Nov 2021)
Ireland vs Portugal (19:45 - Thu 11 Nov 2021)
Everton vs Tottenham (14:00 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
West Ham vs Liverpool (16:30 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Betis vs Sevilla (20:00 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)

225 total past events found