Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Romania / Digi Sport 1 Romania

Banner on Digi Sport 1 Romania:

Digi Sport 1 Romania Schedule:


Universitatea Craiova vs CS Miov (00:00 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)

CFR Cluj-Napoca vs FC Voluntari (00:00 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)

Recent past events

Barcelona vs Real Madrid (14:15 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
FC Voluntari vs Arges Pitesti (00:00 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
CS Mioveni vs FC Botoșani (14:30 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
Dinamo Bucuresti vs Rapid Bucuresti (00:00 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
Sepsi OSK Sfântu Gheorghe vs FC Voluntari (00:00 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Steaua Bucuresti vs CS Mioveni (00:00 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
CSA Steaua Bucureşti vs Astra (00:00 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Csikszereda vs Politehnica Iași (14:30 - Thu 14 Oct 2021)
Kazakhstan vs Finland (14:00 - Tue 12 Oct 2021)
England vs Hungary (18:45 - Tue 12 Oct 2021)
FYR Macedonia vs Germany (18:45 - Mon 11 Oct 2021)
Lithuania vs Bulgaria (13:00 - Sat 09 Oct 2021)
Andorra vs England (18:45 - Sat 09 Oct 2021)
Germany vs Romania (18:45 - Fri 08 Oct 2021)
Iceland vs Armenia (18:45 - Fri 08 Oct 2021)
Belgium vs France (18:45 - Thu 07 Oct 2021)
Italy vs Spain (18:45 - Wed 06 Oct 2021)
Academica Clinceni vs FC Botoșani (17:30 - Mon 04 Oct 2021)
FC Voluntari vs Farul Constanta (13:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Petrolul vs 1599 Șelimbăr (08:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Rennes vs Paris SG (11:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
CFR Cluj-Napoca vs Gaz Metan Mediaș (15:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
FC U Craiova 1948 vs Universitatea Craiova (18:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Dinamo Bucuresti vs Uta Arad (13:30 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Sepsi OSK Sfântu Gheorghe vs Rapid Bucuresti (16:30 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
CSA Steaua Bucureşti vs Dunarea Calarasi (08:30 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Universitatea Cluj vs Unirea Slobozia (11:00 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Ath Madrid vs Barcelona (19:00 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
CS Mioveni vs Arges Pitesti (15:00 - Fri 01 Oct 2021)
Chindia Târgoviște vs Steaua Bucuresti (18:00 - Fri 01 Oct 2021)

139 total past events found