Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Romanian

Site
Home / TV Channels / Romania / Digi Sport 1 Romania

Banner on Digi Sport 1 Romania:

Digi Sport 1 Romania Schedule:

Chindia Târgoviște vs Uta Arad 15:00 - Fri 03 Feb 2023
FC U Craiova 1948 vs Universitatea Cluj 18:00 - Fri 03 Feb 2023
Manchester United vs Crystal Palace 15:00 - Sat 04 Feb 2023
FC Hermannstadt vs Arges Pitesti 12:30 - Sat 04 Feb 2023
Rapid Bucuresti vs FC Voluntari 18:00 - Sat 04 Feb 2023
Spezia vs Napoli 11:30 - Sun 05 Feb 2023
CFR Cluj-Napoca vs Steaua Bucuresti 19:00 - Sun 05 Feb 2023
CS Mioveni vs Sepsi OSK Sfântu Gheorghe 13:30 - Sun 05 Feb 2023
Tottenham vs Manchester City 16:30 - Sun 05 Feb 2023
FC Botoșani vs Petrolul 15:00 - Mon 06 Feb 2023
Manchester United vs Leeds 20:00 - Wed 08 Feb 2023

Recent past events

Real Madrid vs Valencia (20:00 - Thu 02 Feb 2023)
Betis vs Barcelona (20:00 - Wed 01 Feb 2023)
FC Voluntari vs CFR Cluj-Napoca (18:00 - Mon 30 Jan 2023)
Arges Pitesti vs FC Botoșani (11:30 - Sun 29 Jan 2023)
Sepsi OSK Sfântu Gheorghe vs FC U Craiova 1948 (14:00 - Sun 29 Jan 2023)
Real Madrid vs Sociedad (20:00 - Sun 29 Jan 2023)
Petrolul vs Chindia Târgoviște (15:00 - Sat 28 Jan 2023)
Universitatea Craiova vs FC Hermannstadt (18:00 - Sat 28 Jan 2023)
Uta Arad vs CS Mioveni (12:30 - Sat 28 Jan 2023)
Universitatea Cluj vs Rapid Bucuresti (18:00 - Fri 27 Jan 2023)
Real Madrid vs Ath Madrid (20:00 - Thu 26 Jan 2023)
Barcelona vs Sociedad (20:00 - Wed 25 Jan 2023)
Mainz vs Dortmund (17:30 - Wed 25 Jan 2023)
Lazio vs Milan (19:45 - Tue 24 Jan 2023)
Chindia Târgoviște vs Arges Pitesti (15:00 - Mon 23 Jan 2023)
Arsenal vs Manchester United (16:30 - Sun 22 Jan 2023)
Sampdoria vs Udinese (11:30 - Sun 22 Jan 2023)
FC Hermannstadt vs Steaua Bucuresti (18:45 - Sun 22 Jan 2023)
FC U Craiova 1948 vs Uta Arad (13:30 - Sun 22 Jan 2023)
CS Mioveni vs Petrolul (15:00 - Sat 21 Jan 2023)
FC Botoșani vs Universitatea Craiova (18:00 - Sat 21 Jan 2023)
Liverpool vs Chelsea (12:30 - Sat 21 Jan 2023)
Rapid Bucuresti vs Sepsi OSK Sfântu Gheorghe (18:00 - Fri 20 Jan 2023)
Universitatea Cluj vs FC Voluntari (14:30 - Fri 20 Jan 2023)
Crystal Palace vs Manchester United (20:00 - Wed 18 Jan 2023)
Tottenham vs Arsenal (16:30 - Sun 15 Jan 2023)
Sassuolo vs Lazio (11:30 - Sun 15 Jan 2023)
Chelsea vs Crystal Palace (14:00 - Sun 15 Jan 2023)
Inter vs Verona (19:45 - Sat 14 Jan 2023)
Brighton vs Liverpool (15:00 - Sat 14 Jan 2023)

854 total past events found