Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Switzerland / Blue Sport 1 CH

Banner on Blue Sport 1 CH: Schaffhausen vs Lucerne (16:00 - Thu 26 May 2022)

Blue Sport 1 CH Schedule:

Schaffhausen vs Lucerne
16:00 - Thu 26 May 2022

Liverpool vs Real Madrid
19:00 - Sat 28 May 2022

Valladolid vs Huesca
18:00 - Sun 29 May 2022

Lucerne vs Schaffhausen
14:30 - Sun 29 May 2022


Recent past events

Roma vs Feyenoord (19:00 - Wed 25 May 2022)
Canada Ice Hockey vs France Ice Hockey (17:20 - Tue 24 May 2022)
Germany Ice Hockey vs Switzerland Ice Hockey (09:20 - Tue 24 May 2022)
USA Ice Hockey vs Czech Republic Ice Hockey (13:20 - Mon 23 May 2022)
FC Sion vs Servette (14:30 - Sun 22 May 2022)
USA Ice Hockey vs Sweden Ice Hockey (09:20 - Sat 21 May 2022)
FC Aarau vs Vaduz (18:15 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Canada Ice Hockey vs Switzerland Ice Hockey (13:20 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Lugano vs Zurich (18:30 - Thu 19 May 2022)
Ein Frankfurt vs Rangers (19:00 - Wed 18 May 2022)
Switzerland Ice Hockey vs Kazakhstan Ice Hockey (17:20 - Tue 17 May 2022)
Juventus vs Lazio (18:45 - Mon 16 May 2022)
Sampdoria vs Fiorentina (16:30 - Mon 16 May 2022)
Bologna vs Sassuolo (10:30 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Cagliari vs Inter (18:45 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Milan vs Atalanta (16:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Napoli vs Genoa (13:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Schaffhausen vs FC Aarau (18:15 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Sweden Ice Hockey vs Austria Ice Hockey (09:20 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Switzerland Ice Hockey vs Italy Ice Hockey (13:20 - Sat 14 May 2022)
FC Basel vs Grasshoppers (18:30 - Thu 12 May 2022)
FC Sion vs Lucerne (18:30 - Wed 11 May 2022)
Young Boys vs St. Gallen (18:30 - Tue 10 May 2022)
FC Wil vs FC Winterthur (18:15 - Mon 09 May 2022)
Ath Madrid vs Real Madrid (19:00 - Sun 08 May 2022)
FC Lausanne-Sport vs FC Basel (14:30 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Spezia vs Atalanta (10:30 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Torino vs Napoli (13:00 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Lugano vs Young Boys (16:00 - Sat 07 May 2022)
St. Gallen vs Zurich (18:30 - Sat 07 May 2022)

1051 total past events found