Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Switzerland / Blue Sport 1 CH

Banner on Blue Sport 1 CH:

Blue Sport 1 CH Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Switzerland Ice Hockey vs Great Britain Ice Hockey (09:15 - Tue 01 Jun 2021)
Man United vs Roma (19:00 - Thu 29 Apr 2021)
Villarreal vs Arsenal (19:00 - Thu 29 Apr 2021)
Paris SG vs Man City (19:00 - Wed 28 Apr 2021)
Real Madrid vs Chelsea (19:00 - Tue 27 Apr 2021)
Augsburg vs FC Koln (18:30 - Fri 23 Apr 2021)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Hoffenheim (18:30 - Fri 16 Apr 2021)
Roma vs Ajax (19:00 - Thu 15 Apr 2021)
Villarreal vs Dinamo Zagreb (19:00 - Thu 15 Apr 2021)
Man United vs Granada (19:00 - Thu 15 Apr 2021)
Bielefeld vs Freiburg (18:30 - Fri 09 Apr 2021)
Juventus vs Napoli (16:45 - Wed 07 Apr 2021)
Young Boys vs Ajax (20:00 - Thu 18 Mar 2021)
Schalke 04 vs Mainz (19:30 - Fri 05 Mar 2021)
Hoffenheim vs Werder Bremen (17:00 - Sun 21 Feb 2021)
Bielefeld vs Wolfsburg (19:30 - Fri 19 Feb 2021)
Bayern Munich vs Bielefeld (19:30 - Mon 15 Feb 2021)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Augsburg (19:30 - Fri 12 Feb 2021)
Hertha vs Bayern Munich (19:00 - Fri 05 Feb 2021)
Zurich vs Young Boys (17:15 - Wed 03 Feb 2021)
FC Sion vs FC Basel (19:30 - Thu 28 Jan 2021)
Zurich vs Vaduz (17:15 - Wed 27 Jan 2021)
Young Boys vs FC Lausanne-Sport (19:30 - Wed 10 Feb 2021)
FC Basel vs Zurich (19:30 - Sat 23 Jan 2021)
Union Berlin vs Leverkusen (19:30 - Fri 15 Jan 2021)
Mönchengladbach vs Bayern Munich (19:30 - Fri 08 Jan 2021)
Stuttgart vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (19:30 - Sat 02 Jan 2021)
St. Gallen vs Young Boys (19:30 - Tue 22 Dec 2020)
Union Berlin vs Dortmund (19:30 - Fri 18 Dec 2020)
Vaduz vs FC Basel (19:30 - Sat 12 Dec 2020)

69 total past events found