Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Croatia / Sport Klub 6 HR

Banner on Sport Klub 6 HR:
FC Haka vs AC Oulu (15:00 - Fri 12 Aug 2022)

Sport Klub 6 HR Schedule:

FC Haka vs AC Oulu
15:00 - Fri 12 Aug 2022


Recent past events

Waldhof Mannheim vs Aue (17:00 - Wed 10 Aug 2022)
Oldenburg vs Elversberg (16:30 - Tue 09 Aug 2022)
Wolfsburg vs Werder Bremen (13:30 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
TSV Hartberg vs SV Salzburg (17:30 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Celje vs NŠ Mura (18:15 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
Olimpija Ljubljana vs NK Bravo (15:30 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
Hebar Pazardzhik vs CSKA 1948 (15:30 - Fri 29 Jul 2022)
NK Bravo vs Koper (15:30 - Sun 24 Jul 2022)
Bielefeld vs Jahn Regensburg (11:30 - Sun 24 Jul 2022)
Osnabrueck vs Duisburg (17:00 - Fri 22 Jul 2022)
Koper vs Vaduz (16:00 - Thu 21 Jul 2022)
Paderborn vs Karlsruhe (11:30 - Sun 17 Jul 2022)
SPVGG Greuther Fürth vs Holstein Kiel (11:00 - Sat 16 Jul 2022)
Yokohama F Marinos vs Sanfrecce Hiroshima (10:00 - Wed 06 Jul 2022)
Iran Volleyball vs Brazil Volleyball (13:30 - Fri 24 Jun 2022)
Japan Volleyball vs Italy Volleyball (11:00 - Fri 24 Jun 2022)
Japan Volleyball Women vs China Volleyball Women (11:00 - Sun 19 Jun 2022)
Japan Volleyball Women vs Poland Volleyball Women (11:00 - Tue 14 Jun 2022)
Armenia vs Scotland (16:00 - Tue 14 Jun 2022)
England vs Hungary (18:45 - Tue 14 Jun 2022)
FYR Macedonia vs Gibraltar (16:00 - Sun 12 Jun 2022)
Switzerland vs Portugal (18:45 - Sun 12 Jun 2022)
Netherlands vs Poland (18:45 - Sat 11 Jun 2022)
Switzerland vs Spain (18:45 - Thu 09 Jun 2022)
Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna vs Olimpia Milano (19:00 - Wed 08 Jun 2022)
Bosnia-Herzegovina vs Romania (18:45 - Tue 07 Jun 2022)
Finland vs Montenegro (16:00 - Tue 07 Jun 2022)
Austria vs Denmark (18:45 - Mon 06 Jun 2022)
Portugal vs Switzerland (18:45 - Sun 05 Jun 2022)
SC Pick Szeged vs Veszprém KC (16:45 - Fri 03 Jun 2022)

125 total past events found