Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
None set


Next Event:


None found...
Site
Home / TV Channels / Slovenia / Arena Sport 1 SI

Banner

Arena Sport 1 SI Schedule TV Guide:

No future events found...

Recent past events

NK Varaždin vs Rudeš (16:00 UTC - Fri 09 Feb 2024)
Salernitana vs Empoli (19:45 UTC - Fri 09 Feb 2024)
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Dallas Stars (00:00 UTC - Thu 08 Feb 2024)
Vegas Golden Knights vs Edmonton Oilers (03:00 UTC - Wed 07 Feb 2024)
FC Saarbrücken vs Mönchengladbach (19:30 UTC - Tue 12 Mar 2024)
Toronto Maple Leafs vs New York Islanders (00:00 UTC - Tue 06 Feb 2024)
Leverkusen vs Stuttgart (19:45 UTC - Tue 06 Feb 2024)
Roma vs Cagliari (19:45 UTC - Mon 05 Feb 2024)
KK Budućnost vs KK Crvena zvezda (16:00 UTC - Mon 05 Feb 2024)
Tigre vs Boca Juniors (22:45 UTC - Mon 05 Feb 2024)
Manchester United vs West Ham (14:00 UTC - Sun 04 Feb 2024)
Inter vs Juventus (19:45 UTC - Sun 04 Feb 2024)
Arsenal vs Liverpool (16:30 UTC - Sun 04 Feb 2024)
KK Borac Čačak vs KK Cedevita Olimpija (18:00 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
Valencia vs Almeria (13:00 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
Burnley vs Fulham (15:00 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
Lecce vs Fiorentina (19:45 UTC - Fri 02 Feb 2024)
Nashville Predators vs Los Angeles Kings (00:30 UTC - Thu 01 Feb 2024)
Getafe vs Real Madrid (20:00 UTC - Thu 01 Feb 2024)
Manchester City vs Burnley (19:30 UTC - Wed 31 Jan 2024)
Salernitana vs Roma (19:45 UTC - Mon 29 Jan 2024)
Fiorentina vs Inter (19:45 UTC - Sun 28 Jan 2024)
San Francisco 49ers vs Detroit Lions (23:30 UTC - Sun 28 Jan 2024)
KK Mega Basket vs KK Budućnost (11:00 UTC - Sun 28 Jan 2024)
Atalanta vs Udinese (14:00 UTC - Sat 27 Jan 2024)
KK Krka vs KK Mornar Bar (16:00 UTC - Sat 27 Jan 2024)
KK Studentski centar vs KK Cedevita Olimpija (18:00 UTC - Sat 27 Jan 2024)
Denver Nuggets vs Philadelphia 76ers (22:30 UTC - Sat 27 Jan 2024)
New York Knicks vs Miami Heat (20:00 UTC - Sat 27 Jan 2024)
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Winnipeg Jets (00:00 UTC - Thu 25 Jan 2024)

1,066 total past events found