Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
None set


Next Event:


None found...
Site
Home / TV Channels / New Zealand / Sky Sport 9 NZ

Banner

Sky Sport 9 NZ Schedule TV Guide:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Blues Super Rugby vs Fijian Drua (03:35 UTC - Sat 24 Feb 2024)
Otago Highlanders vs Moana Pasifika (06:05 UTC - Sat 24 Feb 2024)
Chiefs Super Rugby vs Crusaders Super Rugby (06:05 UTC - Fri 23 Feb 2024)
Western United FC Women vs Wellington Phoenix Women (06:00 UTC - Sun 18 Feb 2024)
Tottenham vs Wolves (15:00 UTC - Sat 17 Feb 2024)
Newcastle Jets Women vs Brisbane Roar FC Women (06:00 UTC - Sat 17 Feb 2024)
Melbourne Victory Women vs Western Sydney Wanderers FC Women (08:00 UTC - Fri 16 Feb 2024)
Melbourne City FC Women vs Sydney FC Women (06:00 UTC - Sat 10 Feb 2024)
Luton vs Sheffield United (15:00 UTC - Sat 10 Feb 2024)
Everton vs Luton (15:00 UTC - Sat 27 Jan 2024)
Melbourne Victory Women vs Perth Glory Women (06:00 UTC - Fri 12 Jan 2024)
Wellington Phoenix Women vs Central Coast Mariners Women (08:45 UTC - Fri 12 Jan 2024)
Central Coast Mariners Women vs Sydney FC Women (07:00 UTC - Sun 07 Jan 2024)
West Ham vs Bristol City (14:00 UTC - Sun 07 Jan 2024)
Adelaide United Women vs Melbourne City FC Women (06:30 UTC - Sat 06 Jan 2024)
Canberra United Women vs Western United FC Women (06:00 UTC - Sat 30 Dec 2023)
Northampton Saints vs Sale Sharks (15:05 UTC - Sat 30 Dec 2023)
Bath Rugby vs Harlequins (15:05 UTC - Sat 23 Dec 2023)
Western Sydney Wanderers FC Women vs Adelaide United Women (07:00 UTC - Sat 23 Dec 2023)
Exeter Chiefs vs Munster (13:00 UTC - Sun 17 Dec 2023)
Harlequins vs Stade Toulousain (15:15 UTC - Sun 17 Dec 2023)
Newcastle vs Fulham (15:00 UTC - Sat 16 Dec 2023)
Central Coast Mariners Women vs Melbourne City FC Women (08:00 UTC - Fri 15 Dec 2023)
Stade Toulousain vs Cardiff Rugby (15:15 UTC - Sat 09 Dec 2023)
AZ Alkmaar vs Almere City FC (20:00 UTC - Sat 09 Dec 2023)
Ajax vs Sparta (17:45 UTC - Sat 09 Dec 2023)
Central Coast Mariners vs Western United FC (08:45 UTC - Fri 08 Dec 2023)
Brighton vs Brentford (19:30 UTC - Wed 06 Dec 2023)
North Melbourne Kangaroos Women vs Brisbane Lions Women (03:30 UTC - Sun 03 Dec 2023)
NEC Nijmegen vs Ajax (13:30 UTC - Sun 03 Dec 2023)

329 total past events found