Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / New Zealand / Sky Sport 7 NZ

Banner on Sky Sport 7 NZ:
Emelec vs Atletico MG (22:15 - Tue 28 Jun 2022)

Sky Sport 7 NZ Schedule:

Emelec vs Atletico MG
22:15 - Tue 28 Jun 2022

Cerro PorteƱo vs Palmeiras
22:15 - Wed 29 Jun 2022

Corinthians vs Boca Juniors
00:30 - Wed 29 Jun 2022

Independiente del Valle vs Lanus
22:15 - Thu 30 Jun 2022

L.A. Galaxy vs Minnesota United
02:30 - Thu 30 Jun 2022

Deportes Tolima vs Flamengo
00:30 - Thu 30 Jun 2022

Fortaleza vs Estudiantes de la Plata
00:30 - Fri 01 Jul 2022

Toronto FC vs Seattle Sounders FC
23:30 - Sat 02 Jul 2022

Vancouver Whitecaps vs Los Angeles FC
02:00 - Sun 03 Jul 2022


Recent past events

Vancouver Whitecaps vs New England Rev. (00:00 - Mon 27 Jun 2022)
Inter Miami vs Minnesota United (00:00 - Sun 26 Jun 2022)
Portland Timbers vs Colorado Rapids (02:30 - Sun 26 Jun 2022)
New England Rev. vs Minnesota United (21:00 - Sun 19 Jun 2022)
Real Salt Lake vs San Jose Earthquakes (01:30 - Sun 19 Jun 2022)
Tenerife vs Girona (19:00 - Sun 19 Jun 2022)
Philadelphia Union vs FC Cincinnati (23:30 - Sat 18 Jun 2022)
Seattle Sounders FC vs Vancouver Whitecaps (02:30 - Wed 15 Jun 2022)
Costa Rica vs New Zealand (18:00 - Tue 14 Jun 2022)
Kazakhstan vs Slovakia (14:00 - Mon 13 Jun 2022)
Azerbaijan vs Belarus (16:00 - Mon 13 Jun 2022)
Australia vs Peru (18:00 - Mon 13 Jun 2022)
N.Ireland vs Cyprus (13:00 - Sun 12 Jun 2022)
Norway vs Sweden (16:00 - Sun 12 Jun 2022)
Switzerland vs Portugal (18:45 - Sun 12 Jun 2022)
England vs Italy (18:45 - Sat 11 Jun 2022)
Ireland vs Scotland (16:00 - Sat 11 Jun 2022)
Ukraine vs Armenia (13:00 - Sat 11 Jun 2022)
Austria vs France (18:45 - Fri 10 Jun 2022)
Azerbaijan vs Slovakia (16:00 - Fri 10 Jun 2022)
Portugal vs Czech Republic (18:45 - Thu 09 Jun 2022)
Wales vs Netherlands (18:45 - Wed 08 Jun 2022)
United Arab Emirates vs Australia (18:00 - Tue 07 Jun 2022)
Croatia vs France (18:45 - Mon 06 Jun 2022)
Latvia vs Liechtenstein (16:00 - Mon 06 Jun 2022)
Wales vs Ukraine (16:00 - Sun 05 Jun 2022)
Portugal vs Switzerland (18:45 - Sun 05 Jun 2022)
San Marino vs Malta (13:00 - Sun 05 Jun 2022)
Armenia vs Ireland (13:00 - Sat 04 Jun 2022)
Hungary vs England (16:00 - Sat 04 Jun 2022)

514 total past events found