Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Israel / Sport 1 IL

Banner on Sport 1 IL:
Lazio vs Fiorentina (18:45 - Wed 27 Oct 2021)

Sport 1 IL Schedule:


Lazio vs Fiorentina (18:45 - Wed 27 Oct 2021)

Napoli vs Bologna (18:45 - Thu 28 Oct 2021)

FC Heidenheim vs Schalke 04 (17:30 - Fri 29 Oct 2021)

Hoffenheim vs Hertha (19:30 - Fri 29 Oct 2021)

Leicester vs Arsenal (11:30 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)

Newcastle vs Chelsea (14:00 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)

Tottenham vs Man United (16:30 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)

Reading vs Bournemouth (19:00 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)

Norwich vs Leeds (14:00 - Sun 31 Oct 2021)

Aston Villa vs West Ham (16:30 - Sun 31 Oct 2021)

Recent past events

Spezia vs Genoa (16:30 - Tue 26 Oct 2021)
Arsenal vs Leeds (18:45 - Tue 26 Oct 2021)
Besiktas vs Galatasaray (18:00 - Mon 25 Oct 2021)
West Ham vs Tottenham (13:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Man United vs Liverpool (15:30 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Atletico MG vs Cuiaba (19:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Bragantino vs Sao Paulo (21:15 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Swansea vs Cardiff (11:00 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Everton vs West Ham (13:00 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Newcastle vs Tottenham (15:30 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Atletico GO vs Atletico MG (19:00 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
River Plate vs San Lorenzo (00:00 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Watford vs Liverpool (11:30 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Man City vs Burnley (14:00 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Brentford vs Chelsea (16:30 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Milan vs Verona (18:45 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Hannover vs Schalke 04 (16:30 - Fri 15 Oct 2021)
Hoffenheim vs FC Koln (18:30 - Fri 15 Oct 2021)
Brazil vs Uruguay (00:30 - Fri 15 Oct 2021)
Bolivia vs Paraguay (20:00 - Thu 14 Oct 2021)
Faroe Islands vs Scotland (18:45 - Tue 12 Oct 2021)
Cyprus vs Malta (16:00 - Mon 11 Oct 2021)
Croatia vs Slovakia (18:45 - Mon 11 Oct 2021)
Kazakhstan vs Bosnia-Herzegovina (14:00 - Sat 09 Oct 2021)
Finland vs Ukraine (16:00 - Sat 09 Oct 2021)
Faroe Islands vs Austria (20:45 - Sat 09 Oct 2021)
Germany vs Romania (18:45 - Fri 08 Oct 2021)
Tottenham vs Aston Villa (13:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Liverpool vs Man City (15:30 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
PSV Eindhoven vs Sparta (18:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)

101 total past events found