Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
None set

Site
Home / TV Channels / Israel / Sport 1 IL

Banner on Sport 1 IL:

Sport 1 IL Schedule:

Tunisia vs France 15:00 - Wed 30 Nov 2022
Sunderland vs Millwall 12:30 - Sat 03 Dec 2022

Recent past events

Galatasaray SK vs Fenerbahçe Basketbol (17:30 - Sun 27 Nov 2022)
Ebbsfleet United vs Fleetwood Town (12:30 - Sun 27 Nov 2022)
CB Breogan vs CB 1939 Canarias (18:30 - Sat 26 Nov 2022)
Büyükçekmece Basketbol vs Darüşşafaka SK (16:00 - Fri 25 Nov 2022)
Luxembourg vs Bulgaria (14:00 - Sun 20 Nov 2022)
HC Erlangen vs Rhein-Neckar Löwen (19:30 - Sat 19 Nov 2022)
Burton vs Plymouth (15:00 - Sat 19 Nov 2022)
Exeter vs Ipswich (12:00 - Sat 19 Nov 2022)
Portsmouth vs Derby (20:00 - Fri 18 Nov 2022)
Brighton vs Aston Villa (14:00 - Sun 13 Nov 2022)
Fulham vs Manchester United (16:30 - Sun 13 Nov 2022)
Manchester City vs Brentford (12:30 - Sat 12 Nov 2022)
Newcastle vs Chelsea (17:30 - Sat 12 Nov 2022)
Tottenham vs Leeds (15:00 - Sat 12 Nov 2022)
Wolves vs Arsenal (19:45 - Sat 12 Nov 2022)
Liverpool vs Derby (20:00 - Wed 09 Nov 2022)
Hapoel Beer Sheva vs Hapoel Hadera Eran (18:00 - Wed 09 Nov 2022)
Bayern Munich vs Werder Bremen (19:30 - Tue 08 Nov 2022)
Wolfsburg vs Dortmund (17:30 - Tue 08 Nov 2022)
Aston Villa vs Manchester United (14:00 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Chelsea vs Arsenal (12:00 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Tottenham vs Liverpool (16:30 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Juventus vs Inter (19:45 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Sheffield United vs Burnley (12:30 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Manchester City vs Fulham (15:00 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
FC Ashdod vs Hapoel Tel-Aviv (17:30 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Darmstadt vs Hannover (17:30 - Fri 04 Nov 2022)
Mönchengladbach vs Stuttgart (19:30 - Fri 04 Nov 2022)
Istanbul Basaksehir vs Hearts (15:30 - Thu 03 Nov 2022)
Lech Poznan vs Villarreal (20:00 - Thu 03 Nov 2022)

823 total past events found