Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
German

Site
Home / TV Channels / Germany / Das Erste

Banner on Das Erste:

Das Erste Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Ein Frankfurt vs Darmstadt (19:45 - Tue 07 Feb 2023)
Mainz vs Bayern Munich (19:45 - Wed 01 Feb 2023)
Argentina vs France (15:00 - Sun 18 Dec 2022)
Argentina vs Croatia (19:00 - Tue 13 Dec 2022)
Netherlands vs Argentina (19:00 - Fri 09 Dec 2022)
Morocco vs Spain (15:00 - Tue 06 Dec 2022)
Portugal vs Switzerland (19:00 - Tue 06 Dec 2022)
Canada vs Morocco (15:00 - Thu 01 Dec 2022)
Costa Rica vs Germany (19:00 - Thu 01 Dec 2022)
Croatia vs Belgium (15:00 - Thu 01 Dec 2022)
Japan vs Spain (19:00 - Thu 01 Dec 2022)
Ecuador vs Senegal (15:00 - Tue 29 Nov 2022)
Netherlands vs Qatar (15:00 - Tue 29 Nov 2022)
Wales vs England (19:00 - Tue 29 Nov 2022)
Brazil vs Switzerland (16:00 - Mon 28 Nov 2022)
Portugal vs Uruguay (19:00 - Mon 28 Nov 2022)
South Korea vs Ghana (13:00 - Mon 28 Nov 2022)
Argentina vs Mexico (19:00 - Sat 26 Nov 2022)
France vs Denmark (16:00 - Sat 26 Nov 2022)
Poland vs Saudi Arabia (13:00 - Sat 26 Nov 2022)
Netherlands vs Ecuador (16:00 - Fri 25 Nov 2022)
Qatar vs Senegal (13:00 - Fri 25 Nov 2022)
Wales vs Iran (10:00 - Fri 25 Nov 2022)
SC Magdeburg vs THW Kiel (17:00 - Sat 19 Nov 2022)
Darmstadt vs M├Ânchengladbach (18:45 - Tue 18 Oct 2022)
Germany Women vs France Women (18:30 - Fri 07 Oct 2022)
Viktoria K├Âln vs Bayern Munich (18:46 - Wed 31 Aug 2022)
Mens High Jump Final (18:05 - Thu 18 Aug 2022)
Mens Hammer Throw Final (18:10 - Thu 18 Aug 2022)
Womens Long Jump Final (18:58 - Thu 18 Aug 2022)

164 total past events found