Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / India / Sony LIV

Banner on Sony LIV:

Sony LIV Schedule:

RasenBallsport Leipzig vs FC Koln
13:30 - Sat 13 Aug 2022

Schalke 04 vs Mönchengladbach
16:30 - Sat 13 Aug 2022

Werder Bremen vs Stuttgart
13:30 - Sat 13 Aug 2022

Hertha vs Ein Frankfurt
13:30 - Sat 13 Aug 2022

Hoffenheim vs Bochum
13:30 - Sat 13 Aug 2022

Leverkusen vs Augsburg
13:30 - Sat 13 Aug 2022

Bayern Munich vs Wolfsburg
15:30 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

Mainz vs Union Berlin
13:30 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

Mönchengladbach vs Hertha
18:30 - Fri 19 Aug 2022

Dortmund vs Werder Bremen
13:30 - Sat 20 Aug 2022

Leverkusen vs Hoffenheim
13:30 - Sat 20 Aug 2022

Stuttgart vs Freiburg
13:30 - Sat 20 Aug 2022

Union Berlin vs RasenBallsport Leipzig
16:30 - Sat 20 Aug 2022

Wolfsburg vs Schalke 04
13:30 - Sat 20 Aug 2022

Augsburg vs Mainz
13:30 - Sat 20 Aug 2022

Bochum vs Bayern Munich
15:30 - Sun 21 Aug 2022

Ein Frankfurt vs FC Koln
13:30 - Sun 21 Aug 2022

Freiburg vs Bochum
18:30 - Fri 26 Aug 2022

Hertha vs Dortmund
13:30 - Sat 27 Aug 2022


Recent past events

Freiburg vs Dortmund (18:30 - Fri 12 Aug 2022)
Real Madrid vs Ein Frankfurt (19:00 - Wed 10 Aug 2022)
FC Koln vs Schalke 04 (15:30 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Stuttgart vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (13:30 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Dortmund vs Leverkusen (16:30 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Wolfsburg vs Werder Bremen (13:30 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Mönchengladbach vs Hoffenheim (13:30 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Augsburg vs Freiburg (13:30 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Bochum vs Mainz (13:30 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Union Berlin vs Hertha (13:30 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Ein Frankfurt vs Bayern Munich (18:30 - Fri 05 Aug 2022)
Liverpool vs Strasbourg (18:30 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
Real Madrid vs Juventus (02:00 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
Liverpool vs Man City (16:00 - Sat 30 Jul 2022)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Bayern Munich (18:30 - Sat 30 Jul 2022)
Germany Women vs France Women (19:00 - Wed 27 Jul 2022)
Barcelona vs Juventus (00:30 - Wed 27 Jul 2022)
Real Madrid vs CF America (02:30 - Wed 27 Jul 2022)
England Women vs Sweden Women (19:00 - Tue 26 Jul 2022)
France Women vs Netherlands Women (19:00 - Sat 23 Jul 2022)
Sweden Women vs Belgium Women (19:00 - Fri 22 Jul 2022)
Germany Women vs Austria Women (19:00 - Thu 21 Jul 2022)
Orlando City vs Arsenal (23:30 - Wed 20 Jul 2022)
England Women vs Spain Women (19:00 - Wed 20 Jul 2022)
Iceland Women vs France Women (19:00 - Mon 18 Jul 2022)
Italy Women vs Belgium Women (19:00 - Mon 18 Jul 2022)
Sweden Women vs Portugal Women (16:00 - Sun 17 Jul 2022)
Switzerland Women vs Netherlands Women (16:00 - Sun 17 Jul 2022)
Denmark Women vs Spain Women (19:00 - Sat 16 Jul 2022)
Finland Women vs Germany Women (19:00 - Sat 16 Jul 2022)

48 total past events found