Ole Miss

User Rating

(0 users)

Next Event

Head Coach
None Found...
Add new Player with 'Manager' position

League Position

Recent League Form ➡

1893 (131 years old)

American Football

Vaught–Hemingway Stadium
(64,038 Capacity)

Jersey or Equipment Clearart


Primary Colours

Oxford, Mississippi, USA


NCAA Division 1

Last Edit
Ovokx: 31/Aug/19


None Found...
30/12 Penn State 25 - 38 Ole Miss
23/11 Mississippi 7 - 17 Ole Miss
18/11 Ole Miss 35 - 3 Louisiana-Mo
11/11 Georgia 52 - 17 Ole Miss
04/11 Ole Miss 38 - 35 Texas A and

Available in:

The Ole Miss Rebels football program represents the University of Mississippi, also known as "Ole Miss.” The Rebels compete in the Football Bowl Subdivision (FBS) of the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) and the Western Division of the Southeastern Conference (SEC). As of 2019, the team is coached by Matt Luke.

Founded in 1893 as the state's first football team, Ole Miss has won six Southeastern Conference titles (1947, 1954, 1955, 1960, 1962, and 1963) and three national titles (1959, 1960, 1962). The Rebels posted their 600th win on September 27, 2008, when they defeated the Florida Gators 31–30.

In 2019, the NCAA vacated 33 of the team's victories — nearly 5 percent of its total wins at the time — and levied a two-year ban on post-season play as punishment for recruiting and academic violations under head coaches Houston Nutt and Hugh Freeze.

Team Members

none found...
= Player Contract years remaining
Showing 0 to 0 (Total: 0)

Stadium or Home

Vaught–Hemingway Stadium at Hollingsworth Field is an outdoor athletic stadium located in Oxford, Mississippi, United States. The stadium serves as the home for the University of Mississippi Rebels college football team. The stadium is named after Johnny Vaught and Judge William Hemingway. Since its expansion in 2016, it is the largest stadium in the state of Mississippi with a capacity of 64,038 and also holds the state record for attendance at 66,176.




Other Links