Venturi Grand Prix


User Rating

(0 users)

Next Event

Recent Form

0 (2018 years old)


Leonardo DiCaprio


(0 Capacity)

Jersey Clearart

Monte Carlo, Monaco


Formula E

Last Edit
Ovokx: 07/Dec/18
Home / Motorsport / Formula E / Venturi Grand Prix

Upcoming Events
Ad Diriyah E-Prix (15 Dec 2018)
Marrakesh E-Prix (12 Jan 2019)
Santiago ePrix (26 Jan 2019)
Mexico City ePrix (16 Feb 2019)
Hong Kong ePrix (10 Mar 2019)

Latest Results
New York ePrix Race 2
New York ePrix Race 1
Zurich ePrix
Berlin ePrix
Paris ePrix


Venturi Formula E Team is one of the 10 teams to participate to the new FIA fully electric single-seaters Championship.

The team is centred around the award-winning Venturi Automobiles, a leader in high performance electric vehicles developing a range of sports, urban and utilitarian cars, as well as being the current holders of the world land speed record for an electric vehicle with 495kph (307mph).

“Venturi has been a pioneer in electric high performance vehicles for more than a decade and Formula E gives us the fantastic opportunity to further improve our advanced technologies through motorsport, as well as compete all over the world,” said Gildo Pallanca Pastor. “It also gives us the chance to be part of a new racing programme with a project that really shares Venturi’s values for clean mobility, innovation in the field of electric propulsion and energy efficiency optimisation.”

The FIA Formula E Championship is designed as an ‘open championship’, inspiring manufacturers and constructors to build their own fully-electric cars. For the inaugural season, each team will run the single-seaters supplied by the promoter Formula E Holdings. But from the second season, Venturi Formula E plans to become a Constructor, building its own Formula E car using a powertrain based on the one used in its 3,000hp electric streamliner - Venturi VBB-3 - unveiled earlier this year in Wendover, Utah, by H.S.H. Prince Albert II of Monaco.

Team Members

Felipe Massa

Stadium or Home



Other Links
Facebook Twitter Website Youtube