Event List
View: List Thumbs Poster Banner


Round 0
Thu 14 Sep 2023 - 17:15:00 - Svendborg Rabbits vs Horsens IC

Thu 14 Sep 2023 - 17:15:00 - Team FOG Næstved vs Værløse Blue Hawks

Fri 15 Sep 2023 - 16:30:00 - Bakken Bears vs Copenhagen Basketball

Sat 16 Sep 2023 - 12:30:00 - BK Amager vs Bears Academy

Sun 17 Sep 2023 - 13:00:00 - Randers Cimbria vs EBS Holbaek-Stenhus

Tue 19 Sep 2023 - 16:00:00 - Copenhagen Basketball vs Svendborg Rabbits

Tue 19 Sep 2023 - 16:30:00 - Bakken Bears vs Horsens IC

Wed 20 Sep 2023 - 16:30:00 - Bears Academy vs Team FOG Næstved

Thu 21 Sep 2023 - 17:15:00 - BMS Herlev vs BK Amager

Sat 23 Sep 2023 - 12:30:00 - Svendborg Rabbits vs Bears Academy

Sat 23 Sep 2023 - 13:00:00 - Værløse Blue Hawks vs Copenhagen Basketball

Sat 23 Sep 2023 - 14:00:00 - Horsens IC vs BMS Herlev

Tue 26 Sep 2023 - 17:00:00 - Horsens IC vs Randers Cimbria

Thu 28 Sep 2023 - 17:15:00 - BK Amager vs Værløse Blue Hawks

Fri 29 Sep 2023 - 17:00:00 - Copenhagen Basketball vs Randers Cimbria

Sat 30 Sep 2023 - 13:30:00 - BMS Herlev vs Team FOG Næstved

Sun 01 Oct 2023 - 14:00:00 - EBS Holbaek-Stenhus vs Svendborg Rabbits

Wed 04 Oct 2023 - 16:30:00 - Randers Cimbria vs Bakken Bears

Thu 05 Oct 2023 - 17:15:00 - Team FOG Næstved vs Copenhagen Basketball

Sat 07 Oct 2023 - 13:00:00 - BMS Herlev vs Bakken Bears

Sat 07 Oct 2023 - 13:00:00 - Værløse Blue Hawks vs Bears Academy

Sat 07 Oct 2023 - 14:00:00 - Randers Cimbria vs BK Amager

Sun 08 Oct 2023 - 13:00:00 - Horsens IC vs EBS Holbaek-Stenhus

Thu 12 Oct 2023 - 17:15:00 - Copenhagen Basketball vs Horsens IC

Fri 13 Oct 2023 - 16:30:00 - Bears Academy vs Randers Cimbria

Fri 13 Oct 2023 - 17:00:00 - BK Amager vs EBS Holbaek-Stenhus

Fri 13 Oct 2023 - 17:00:00 - Svendborg Rabbits vs Bakken Bears

Sat 14 Oct 2023 - 13:30:00 - BMS Herlev vs Værløse Blue Hawks

Thu 19 Oct 2023 - 17:15:00 - Randers Cimbria vs Team FOG Næstved

Sat 21 Oct 2023 - 12:00:00 - Bakken Bears vs BK Amager

Sun 22 Oct 2023 - 13:30:00 - BMS Herlev vs Bears Academy

Sun 22 Oct 2023 - 14:00:00 - EBS Holbaek-Stenhus vs Copenhagen Basketball

Sun 22 Oct 2023 - 14:00:00 - Værløse Blue Hawks vs Svendborg Rabbits

Tue 24 Oct 2023 - 17:15:00 - Team FOG Næstved vs EBS Holbaek-Stenhus

Thu 26 Oct 2023 - 17:15:00 - Svendborg Rabbits vs Randers Cimbria

Fri 27 Oct 2023 - 17:00:00 - Copenhagen Basketball vs BMS Herlev

Sun 29 Oct 2023 - 14:00:00 - Horsens IC vs Værløse Blue Hawks

Thu 02 Nov 2023 - 18:15:00 - EBS Holbaek-Stenhus vs BMS Herlev

Fri 03 Nov 2023 - 18:00:00 - Copenhagen Basketball vs Bears Academy

Sun 05 Nov 2023 - 13:00:00 - Bakken Bears vs Værløse Blue Hawks

Sun 05 Nov 2023 - 14:00:00 - Horsens IC vs BK Amager

Sun 05 Nov 2023 - 15:30:00 - Svendborg Rabbits vs Team FOG Næstved

Tue 07 Nov 2023 - 18:30:00 - Værløse Blue Hawks vs Randers Cimbria

Thu 09 Nov 2023 - 17:30:00 - Bears Academy vs EBS Holbaek-Stenhus

Thu 09 Nov 2023 - 18:15:00 - Team FOG Næstved vs Horsens IC

Fri 10 Nov 2023 - 18:00:00 - BK Amager vs Copenhagen Basketball

Thu 16 Nov 2023 - 17:30:00 - Bears Academy vs Svendborg Rabbits

Thu 16 Nov 2023 - 18:15:00 - EBS Holbaek-Stenhus vs Værløse Blue Hawks

Sat 18 Nov 2023 - 13:30:00 - Svendborg Rabbits vs BK Amager

Sun 19 Nov 2023 - 13:00:00 - Bakken Bears vs Team FOG Næstved

Sun 19 Nov 2023 - 15:00:00 - Randers Cimbria vs BMS Herlev

Sun 19 Nov 2023 - 15:30:00 - Bears Academy vs Horsens IC

Wed 29 Nov 2023 - 18:00:00 - BMS Herlev vs Svendborg Rabbits

Wed 29 Nov 2023 - 18:00:00 - EBS Holbaek-Stenhus vs Bakken Bears

Wed 29 Nov 2023 - 18:15:00 - Team FOG Næstved vs BK Amager

Fri 08 Dec 2023 - 18:00:00 - EBS Holbaek-Stenhus vs Randers Cimbria

Sat 09 Dec 2023 - 13:00:00 - Bears Academy vs BK Amager

Sat 09 Dec 2023 - 14:00:00 - Værløse Blue Hawks vs Team FOG Næstved

Sat 09 Dec 2023 - 18:00:00 - Copenhagen Basketball vs Bakken Bears

Mon 11 Dec 2023 - 18:15:00 - Horsens IC vs Svendborg Rabbits

Thu 14 Dec 2023 - 18:00:00 - Svendborg Rabbits vs Copenhagen Basketball

Thu 14 Dec 2023 - 18:15:00 - Randers Cimbria vs Horsens IC

Sat 16 Dec 2023 - 13:30:00 - BK Amager vs BMS Herlev

Sun 17 Dec 2023 - 13:00:00 - Bakken Bears vs EBS Holbaek-Stenhus

Sun 17 Dec 2023 - 15:00:00 - Team FOG Næstved vs Bears Academy

Sun 17 Dec 2023 - 15:00:00 - Copenhagen Basketball vs Værløse Blue Hawks

Tue 19 Dec 2023 - 17:30:00 - Bears Academy vs Bakken Bears

Wed 20 Dec 2023 - 18:00:00 - BMS Herlev vs Horsens IC

Thu 21 Dec 2023 - 18:15:00 - BK Amager vs Team FOG Næstved

Thu 28 Dec 2023 - 18:00:00 - Horsens IC vs Bakken Bears

Thu 28 Dec 2023 - 18:15:00 - Team FOG Næstved vs BMS Herlev

Thu 28 Dec 2023 - 18:15:00 - Værløse Blue Hawks vs BK Amager

Sat 30 Dec 2023 - 13:00:00 - Bakken Bears vs BMS Herlev

Sat 30 Dec 2023 - 13:30:00 - Svendborg Rabbits vs EBS Holbaek-Stenhus

Sat 30 Dec 2023 - 15:30:00 - Randers Cimbria vs Copenhagen Basketball

Wed 03 Jan 2024 - 18:00:00 - EBS Holbaek-Stenhus vs Horsens IC

Thu 04 Jan 2024 - 18:15:00 - Copenhagen Basketball vs Team FOG Næstved

Sat 06 Jan 2024 - 13:00:00 - Bakken Bears vs Svendborg Rabbits

Sun 07 Jan 2024 - 14:00:00 - Randers Cimbria vs Bears Academy

Sun 07 Jan 2024 - 15:00:00 - EBS Holbaek-Stenhus vs BK Amager

Sun 07 Jan 2024 - 15:00:00 - Værløse Blue Hawks vs BMS Herlev

Mon 08 Jan 2024 - 18:00:00 - Horsens IC vs Copenhagen Basketball

Thu 11 Jan 2024 - 18:15:00 - Team FOG Næstved vs Randers Cimbria

Fri 12 Jan 2024 - 17:00:00 - Copenhagen Basketball vs EBS Holbaek-Stenhus

Fri 12 Jan 2024 - 18:15:00 - BK Amager vs Bakken Bears

Mon 15 Jan 2024 - 18:00:00 - BK Amager vs Randers Cimbria

Mon 15 Jan 2024 - 18:00:00 - Svendborg Rabbits vs Værløse Blue Hawks

Fri 19 Jan 2024 - 17:30:00 - Bears Academy vs BMS Herlev

Wed 24 Jan 2024 - 18:00:00 - EBS Holbaek-Stenhus vs Team FOG Næstved

Thu 25 Jan 2024 - 18:15:00 - Værløse Blue Hawks vs Horsens IC

Fri 26 Jan 2024 - 17:30:00 - BMS Herlev vs Copenhagen Basketball

Mon 29 Jan 2024 - 17:30:00 - Randers Cimbria vs Svendborg Rabbits

Thu 01 Feb 2024 - 17:30:00 - Bears Academy vs Copenhagen Basketball

Thu 01 Feb 2024 - 18:15:00 - BMS Herlev vs EBS Holbaek-Stenhus

Thu 01 Feb 2024 - 18:15:00 - Team FOG Næstved vs Svendborg Rabbits

Sat 03 Feb 2024 - 13:00:00 - Værløse Blue Hawks vs Bakken Bears

Sat 03 Feb 2024 - 13:30:00 - BK Amager vs Horsens IC

Mon 05 Feb 2024 - 17:30:00 - Bakken Bears vs Bears Academy

Wed 07 Feb 2024 - 18:00:00 - Svendborg Rabbits vs BMS Herlev

Fri 09 Feb 2024 - 17:30:00 - Bakken Bears vs Randers Cimbria


Show more events (152 total)......



Download as CSV?

= TV Listing = Event Thumb = Banner Image = Fanart Image = Timeline Details