Event
Geelong Football Club vs Sydney Swans


Date
Fri 15th September 2017 UTC

Timestamp


Time
timezone flag 19:50:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-16 12:50 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-16 14:50 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-16 15:50 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-16 20:50 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-16 21:50 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-16 23:50 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-17 01:20 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-17 04:50 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-17 05:50 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
AFL

Season
2017

Round
25

Status


Location



(0 Attendance)




vs

98

No timeline found..

39

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Sydney Swans @ Geelong Football Club

Potential Filename

AFL 2017-09-15 Geelong Football Club vs Sydney Swans.mkv
AFL 2017-09-15 Geelong Football Club vs Sydney Swans.S2017E25.mkv
(Scraper) AFL 20170915 Geelong Football Club vs Sydney Swans.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File