Event
FC Olexandria vs Hoverla Uzhhorod

Date
Sat 7th May 2016 UTC

Timestamp


Time
timezone flag 14:00:00+00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 23-12-08 06:00 (PST)
timezone flag 23-12-08 08:00 (CST)
timezone flag 23-12-08 09:00 (EST)
timezone flag 23-12-08 14:00 (GMT)
timezone flag 23-12-08 15:00 (CET)
timezone flag 23-12-08 18:00 (GST)
timezone flag 23-12-08 19:30 (IST)
timezone flag 23-12-08 23:00 (JST)
timezone flag 23-12-09 01:00 (AEDT)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Ukrainian Premier League

Season
2015-2016

Round
25

Status


Location

(0 Attendance)






Site
Home / Sport / Soccer / Ukrainian Premier League / 2015-2016 / FC Olexandria vs Hoverla Uzhhorod

vs

0

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart


Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Hoverla Uzhhorod @ FC Olexandria

Potential Filename

Show Filenames...


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File