Event
Legia Warsaw vs Zaglebie Lubin


Date
Sat 20th July 2024 UTC
Sat 20th July 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-07-20T18:15:00

Time
timezone flag 18:15:00 UTC (20:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-17 11:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-17 13:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-17 14:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-17 19:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-17 20:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-17 22:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-17 23:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-18 03:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-18 04:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Polish Ekstraklasa

Season
2024-2025

Round
1

Status
Not Started

Location

Poland
Stadion Miejski w Mielcu
(0 Attendance)




vs

No timeline found..

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Zaglebie Lubin @ Legia Warsaw

Potential Filename

Polish Ekstraklasa 2024-07-20 Legia Warsaw vs Zaglebie Lubin.mkv
Polish Ekstraklasa 2024-07-20 Legia Warsaw vs Zaglebie Lubin.S2024-2025E1.mkv
(Scraper) Polish Ekstraklasa 20240720 Legia Warsaw vs Zaglebie Lubin.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File