Event
Talleres de Cordoba vs Colon


Date
Fri 7th June 2024 UTC
Thu 6th June 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-06-07T00:10:00

Time
timezone flag 00:10:00 UTC (21:10:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-13 17:10 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-13 19:10 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-13 20:10 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-14 01:10 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-14 02:10 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-14 04:10 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-14 05:40 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-14 09:10 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-14 10:10 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Copa Argentina

Season
2024

Round
32

Status
Match Finished

Location

Argentina
Estadio Marcelo Alberto Bielsa
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Colon @ Talleres de Cordoba

Potential Filename

Copa Argentina 2024-06-07 Talleres de Cordoba vs Colon.mkv
Copa Argentina 2024-06-07 Talleres de Cordoba vs Colon.S2024E32.mkv
(Scraper) Copa Argentina 20240607 Talleres de Cordoba vs Colon.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File