Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Spanish


Next Event:

Nacional Potosí vs Aurora
Sun 03 Mar 2024 19:00
Site
Home / TV Channels / Argentina / TyC Sports ARG

Banner

Now on TyC Sports ARG:


Nacional Potosí vs Aurora (19:00 UTC - Sun 03 Mar 2024)


TyC Sports ARG Schedule TV Guide:



Nacional Potosí vs Aurora
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 11:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 14:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 19:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 19:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 20:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 23:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 00:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 04:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 06:00:00 - Sydney
15:00 Local time

Recent past events

Boca Juniors vs Obera TC (01:10 UTC - Sat 02 Mar 2024)
Nacional Montevideo vs Wanderers (23:00 UTC - Sat 02 Mar 2024)
River Plate vs Boca Juniors (20:00 UTC - Sun 25 Feb 2024)
Independiente vs Racing Club (20:00 UTC - Sat 24 Feb 2024)
Racing Club vs San Lorenzo (00:15 UTC - Sat 10 Feb 2024)
Instituto de Cordoba vs Argentino de Junín (01:15 UTC - Fri 09 Feb 2024)
Boca Juniors vs Sarmiento (22:00 UTC - Thu 01 Feb 2024)
Quimsa vs Obras Sanitarias (01:10 UTC - Thu 11 Jan 2024)
Obera TC vs Riachuelo (01:10 UTC - Wed 20 Dec 2023)
Obera TC vs Boca Juniors (01:10 UTC - Wed 29 Nov 2023)
Brazil vs Argentina (00:30 UTC - Wed 22 Nov 2023)
Nacional Potosí vs Real Santa Cruz (21:30 UTC - Sat 18 Nov 2023)
Bolivia vs Peru (20:00 UTC - Thu 16 Nov 2023)
La Union vs San Martin (00:10 UTC - Wed 15 Nov 2023)
Miguel Gaona vs Paulo Figueroa (02:00 UTC - Sun 12 Nov 2023)
El Nacional vs Gualaceo (17:30 UTC - Sun 12 Nov 2023)
Instituto de Cordoba vs Obras Sanitarias (22:00 UTC - Thu 09 Nov 2023)
CD Nacional de Madeira vs Santa Clara (18:00 UTC - Sat 04 Nov 2023)
El Nacional vs Guayaquil City FC (00:00 UTC - Tue 31 Oct 2023)
Peru vs Argentina (02:00 UTC - Wed 18 Oct 2023)
Venezuela vs Chile (21:00 UTC - Tue 17 Oct 2023)
Janibek Alimkhanuly vs Vincenzo Gualtieri (01:00 UTC - Sun 15 Oct 2023)
Atlético Nacional vs Independiente Medellín (23:10 UTC - Sat 14 Oct 2023)
Argentina vs Paraguay (23:00 UTC - Thu 12 Oct 2023)
Boca Juniors vs San Lorenzo (01:30 UTC - Wed 11 Oct 2023)
El Nacional vs Mushuc Runa SC (18:00 UTC - Sun 08 Oct 2023)
Nacional Potosí vs Independiente Petrolero (21:30 UTC - Sat 07 Oct 2023)
Obras Sanitarias vs Ferro Carril Oeste (00:10 UTC - Tue 10 Oct 2023)
Chicago Fire vs Inter Miami (00:30 UTC - Thu 05 Oct 2023)
Atlético Nacional vs Envigado F.C. (23:10 UTC - Sat 30 Sep 2023)

239 total past events found