Event
Leinster vs Stade Toulousain


Date
Sat 25th May 2024 UTC
Sat 25th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-25T13:45:00

Time
timezone flag 13:45:00 UTC (14:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-17 06:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-17 08:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-17 09:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-17 14:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-17 15:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-17 17:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-17 19:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-17 22:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-17 23:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (1 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
European Rugby Champions Cup

Season
2023-2024

Round
200

Group


Status
AET

Location
London
England
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
(61,531 Attendance)




vs

22

No timeline found..

31

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Henshaw

Center


Keenan

Full-back


Larmour

Winger



Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Leinster First Half:
6 9
Second Half
9 6
Overtime
7 16


Popular Tweets


Fanart


Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Stade Toulousain @ Leinster

Potential Filename

European Rugby Champions Cup 2024-05-25 Leinster vs Stade Toulousain.mkv
European Rugby Champions Cup 2024-05-25 Leinster vs Stade Toulousain.S2023-2024E200.mkv
(Scraper) European Rugby Champions Cup 20240525 Leinster vs Stade Toulousain.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File