Event
Natsu Basho Day 11


Date
Wed 22nd May 2024 (UTC)
Wed 22nd May 2024 (Local)
Wed 22nd May 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-05-22T07:00:00

Time
timezone flag 07:00:00 UTC (16:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-24 00:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-24 02:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-24 03:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-24 08:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-24 09:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-24 11:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-24 12:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-24 16:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-24 17:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Sumo

Season
2024

Round
3

Status


Location
Ryogoku Kokugikan
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights



Description


Reports


Result List
01 Hōshōryū TomokatsuWIN
01 Ōnosato DaikiLOSS
02 Meisei ChikaraLOSS
02 Kotozakura MasakatsuWIN
03 Wakamotoharu MinatoLOSS
03 Hiradoumi YukiWIN
04 Ōnoshō FumiyaLOSS
04 Abi MasatoraWIN
05 Atamifuji SakutaroLOSS
05 Takayasu AkiraWIN
06 Ura KazukiLOSS
06 Daieishō HayatoWIN
07 Ōhō KonosukeLOSS
07 Gōnoyama TōkiWIN
08 Midorifuji KazunariWIN
08 Tobizaru MasayaLOSS
09 Nishikigi TetsuyaLOSS
09 Sadanoumi TakashiWIN
10 Churanoumi YoshihisaLOSS
10 Mitakeumi HisashiWIN
11 Takanoshō NobuakiWIN
11 Hokutofuji DaikiLOSS
12 Oshoma DegiWIN
12 Kotoshōhō YoshinariLOSS
13 Tamawashi IchirōWIN
13 Nishikifuji RyuseiLOSS
14 Roga TokiyoshiLOSS
14 Shōdai NaoyaWIN
15 Shōnannoumi MomotaroWIN
15 Takarafuji DaisukeLOSS
16 Ryūden GōshiWIN
16 Kinbōzan HarukiLOSS
17 Ichiyamamoto DaikiWIN
17 Mitoryū TakayukiLOSS
18 Tokihayate HidekiLOSS
18 Tomokaze YūtaWIN
19 Tsurugishō MomotarōLOSS
19 Chiyoshōma FujioWIN


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

Sumo 2024-05-22 Natsu Basho Day 11.mkv
Sumo 2024-05-22 Natsu Basho Day 11.S2024E3.mkv
(Scraper) Sumo 2024-05-22 Natsu Basho Day 11.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File