Event
Natsu Basho Day 4


Date
Wed 15th May 2024 UTC
Wed 15th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-15T07:00:00

Time
timezone flag 07:00:00 UTC (16:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-30 00:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-30 02:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-30 03:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-30 08:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-30 09:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-30 11:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-30 12:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-30 16:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-30 17:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Sumo

Season
2024

Round
3

Status


Location
Ryogoku Kokugikan
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights


Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List
1 Hōshōryū TomokatsuWIN
1 Hiradoumi YukiLOSS
2 Gōnoyama TōkiLOSS
2 Kotozakura MasakatsuWIN
3 Daieishō HayatoWIN
3 Kirishima TetsuoLOSS
4 Atamifuji SakutaroLOSS
4 Abi MasatoraWIN
5 Wakamotoharu MinatoLOSS
5 Ōnosato DaikiWIN
6 Ōhō KonosukeLOSS
6 Tobizaru MasayaWIN
7 Midorifuji KazunariLOSS
7 Ura KazukiWIN
8 Nishikigi TetsuyaLOSS
8 Meisei ChikaraWIN
9 Ōnoshō FumiyaLOSS
9 Mitakeumi HisashiWIN
10 Takanoshō NobuakiLOSS
10 Kotoshōhō YoshinariWIN
11 Kinbōzan HarukiLOSS
11 Shōdai NaoyaWIN
12 Tamawashi IchirōLOSS
12 Sadanoumi TakashiWIN
13 Shōnannoumi MomotaroWIN
13 Hokutofuji DaikiLOSS
14 Ichiyamamoto DaikiWIN
14 Nishikifuji RyuseiLOSS
15 Oshoma DegiLOSS
15 Churanoumi YoshihisaWIN
16 Mitoryū TakayukiWIN
16 Tokihayate HidekiLOSS
17 Ryūden GōshiLOSS
17 Roga TokiyoshiWIN
18 Tomokaze YūtaLOSS
18 Takarafuji DaisukeWIN
19 Tsurugishō MomotarōLOSS
19 Myōgiryū YasunariWIN


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

Sumo 2024-05-15 Natsu Basho Day 4.mkv
Sumo 2024-05-15 Natsu Basho Day 4.S2024E3.mkv
(Scraper) Sumo 2024-05-15 Natsu Basho Day 4.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File