Event
Norwich vs Leeds


Date
Sun 12th May 2024 UTC
Sun 12th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-12T11:00:00

Time
timezone flag 11:00:00 UTC (12:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-13 04:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-13 06:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-13 07:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-13 12:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-13 13:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-13 15:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-13 16:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-13 20:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-13 21:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English League Championship

Season
2023-2024

Round
170

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Carrow Road
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

51' CardDuffy
54' CardGiannoulis
66' CardFassnacht

0

45' CardGnonto

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Núñez

Central Midfield



McLean

Central Midfield



Sara

Central Midfield



Duffy

Centre-Back



Gibson

Centre-Back



Sargent

Centre-Forward
Hooijdonk 84


Gunn

Goalkeeper



Rowe

Left Wing
Fassnacht 60


Sainz

Left Wing



Giannoulis

Left-Back
McCallum 75


Stacey

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Kamara

Central Midfield



Rodon

Centre-Back



Rutter

Centre-Forward
Piroe 70


Ampadu

Defensive Midfield



Gruev

Defensive Midfield



Meslier

Goalkeeper



Gnonto

Left Wing
Anthony 70


Byram

Left-Back



Firpo

Left-Back



Summerville

Right Winger
James 87


Gray

Right-Back


Shots on Goal
1
2
Shots off Goal
5
2
Total Shots
7
6
Blocked Shots
1
2
Shots insidebox
3
4
Shots outsidebox
4
2
Fouls
9
16
Corner Kicks
4
4
Offsides
1
3
Ball Possession
40
60
Yellow Cards
3
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
1
Total passes
309
476
Passes accurate
238
407
Passes %
77
86
expected_goals
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Leeds @ Norwich

Potential Filename

English League Championship 2024-05-12 Norwich vs Leeds.mkv
English League Championship 2024-05-12 Norwich vs Leeds.S2023-2024E170.mkv
(Scraper) English League Championship 20240512 Norwich vs Leeds.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File