Event
Dallas Mavericks vs Oklahoma City Thunder


Date
Tue 14th May 2024 UTC
Mon 13th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-14T01:30:00

Time
timezone flag 01:30:00 UTC (20:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-12 18:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-12 20:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-12 21:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-13 02:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-13 03:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-13 05:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-13 07:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-13 10:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-13 11:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
170

Status
FT

Location
Dallas
United States
American Airlines Center
(0 Attendance)




vs

96

No timeline found..

100

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Gafford

Center


Irving

Point Guard


Washington

Power Forward


Dončić

Small Forward


Jr.

Small Forward



Away Team Lineup

Holmgren

Center



Gilgeous-Alexander

Point Guard



Dort

Shooting Guard



Giddey

Shooting Guard



Williams

Small Forward





Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Dallas Mavericks Quarters:
30 24 15 27

Oklahoma City Thunder Quarters:
20 23 22 35


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Oklahoma City Thunder @ Dallas Mavericks

Potential Filename

NBA 2024-05-14 Dallas Mavericks vs Oklahoma City Thunder.mkv
NBA 2024-05-14 Dallas Mavericks vs Oklahoma City Thunder.S2023-2024E170.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20240514 Dallas Mavericks vs Oklahoma City Thunder.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File