Event
Barnsley vs Bolton


Date
Fri 3rd May 2024 UTC
Fri 3rd May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-03T18:30:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-18 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-18 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-18 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-18 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-18 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-18 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-19 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-19 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-19 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English League 1

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Oakwell
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

17' CardPhillips
58' CardConnell
75' GoalCosgrove

3

23' GoalCharles
41' CardMaghoma
45' CardThomason
53' GoalCharles
80' CardCogley
90' CardToal
90' GoalWilliams

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Williams

Defender



Gevigney

Defender



Earl

Defender



O'Keeffe

Defender



McAtee

Forward
Fábio Soa 88


Cole

Forward
Cosgrove 66


Roberts

Goalkeeper



Connell

Midfielder



Phillips

Midfielder



Kane

Midfielder
Grant 66


Cadden

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Jones

Defender



Santos

Defender



Toal

Defender



Cogley

Defender



Charles

Forward
Jerome 87


Collins

Forward
Adeboyejo 87


Baxter

Goalkeeper



Sheehan

Midfielder



Maghoma

Midfielder
Dempsey 83


Thomason

Midfielder



Williams

Midfielder


Shots on Goal
2
5
Shots off Goal
3
2
Total Shots
9
9
Blocked Shots
4
2
Shots insidebox
3
8
Shots outsidebox
6
1
Fouls
11
18
Corner Kicks
6
5
Offsides
3
2
Ball Possession
59
41
Yellow Cards
2
4
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
1
Total passes
434
298
Passes accurate
308
170
Passes %
71
57
expected_goals
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Bolton @ Barnsley

Potential Filename

English League 1 2024-05-03 Barnsley vs Bolton.mkv
English League 1 2024-05-03 Barnsley vs Bolton.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) English League 1 20240503 Barnsley vs Bolton.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File