Event
Denver Nuggets vs Los Angeles Lakers


Date
Tue 30th April 2024 UTC
Mon 29th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-30T02:00:00

Time
timezone flag 02:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-17 19:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-17 21:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-17 22:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-18 03:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-18 04:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-18 06:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-18 07:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-18 11:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-18 12:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
160

Group


Status
FT

Location
Denver
United States
Ball Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

108

No timeline found..

106

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Jokić

Center


Murray

Point Guard


Gordon

Power Forward


Jr.

Power Forward


Caldwell-Pope

Shooting Guard



Away Team Lineup

Russell

Point Guard



Davis

Power Forward



Hachimura

Power Forward



Reaves

Shooting Guard



James

Small Forward





Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Denver Nuggets Quarters:
28 22 31 27

Los Angeles Lakers Quarters:
24 29 26 27


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Los Angeles Lakers @ Denver Nuggets

Potential Filename

NBA 2024-04-30 Denver Nuggets vs Los Angeles Lakers.mkv
NBA 2024-04-30 Denver Nuggets vs Los Angeles Lakers.S2023-2024E160.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20240430 Denver Nuggets vs Los Angeles Lakers.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File