Event
Miami Heat vs Boston Celtics


Date
Mon 29th April 2024 UTC
Mon 29th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-29T23:30:00

Time
timezone flag 23:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-13 16:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-13 18:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-13 19:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-14 00:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-14 01:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-14 03:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-14 05:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-14 08:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-14 09:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
160

Status
FT

Location
Miami
United States
Kaseya Center
(0 Attendance)




vs

88

No timeline found..

102

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Adebayo

Center


Jović

Power Forward


Herro

Shooting Guard


Martin

Small Forward


Jr.

Small Forward



Away Team Lineup

Holiday

Point Guard



Porziņģis

Power Forward



White

Shooting Guard



Brown

Shooting Guard



Tatum

Small Forward





Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Miami Heat Quarters:
24 12 23 29

Boston Celtics Quarters:
34 19 28 21


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Boston Celtics @ Miami Heat

Potential Filename

NBA 2024-04-29 Miami Heat vs Boston Celtics.mkv
NBA 2024-04-29 Miami Heat vs Boston Celtics.S2023-2024E160.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20240429 Miami Heat vs Boston Celtics.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File