Event
St. Gallen vs Servette

Date
Sun 12th May 2024 (UTC)
Sun 12th May 2024 (Local)
Sun 12th May 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-05-12T14:30:00

Time
timezone flag 14:30:00 UTC (16:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-25 07:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-25 09:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-25 10:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-25 15:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-25 16:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-25 18:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-25 20:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-25 23:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-26 00:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Swiss Super League

Season
2023-2024

Round
2

Status
Match Finished

Location

Switzerland
kybunpark
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Servette @ St. Gallen

Potential Filename

Swiss Super League 2024-05-12 St. Gallen vs Servette.mkv
Swiss Super League 2024-05-12 St. Gallen vs Servette.S2023-2024E2.mkv
(Scraper) Swiss Super League 20240512 St. Gallen vs Servette.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File