Event
Club Brugge vs Fiorentina


Date
Wed 8th May 2024 (UTC)
Wed 8th May 2024 (Local)
Wed 8th May 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-05-08T16:45:00

Time
timezone flag 16:45:00 UTC (18:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-24 09:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-24 11:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-24 12:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-24 17:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-24 18:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-24 20:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-24 22:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-25 01:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-25 02:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA Europa Conference League

Season
2023-2024

Round
150

Status
Match Finished

Location

Belgium
Jan Breydelstadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

-5' CardOdoi
-5' CardOdoi
20' GoalVanaken
43' CardJoel Ordóñez
52' CardRodrigues
62' CardVetlesen
72' CardOdoi
82' CardMechele

1

85' GoalLucas Beltrán
88' CardNikola Milenković
90' CardDodô
90' CardNzola

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Rodrigues

Attacker



Vanaken

Attacking Midfield



Mechele

Centre-Back



Jutglà

Centre-Forward



Sabbe

Defender



Ordóñez

Defender



Odoi

Defender
Nusa 86


Mignolet

Goalkeeper



Skóraś

Left Wing
Nielsen 86


Cuyper

Left-Back



Vetlesen

Midfielder
Zinckernag 70



Away Team Lineup

Dodô

Defender



Milenković

Defender



Quarta

Defender



Biraghi

Defender



Beltrán

Forward
Ranieri 90


González

Forward



Belotti

Forward
Nzola 70


Kouamé

Forward



Terracciano

Goalkeeper



Arthur

Midfielder
Duncan 71


Mandragora

Midfielder


Shots on Goal
2
2
Shots off Goal
2
13
Total Shots
4
21
Blocked Shots
0
6
Shots insidebox
2
14
Shots outsidebox
2
7
Fouls
12
10
Corner Kicks
3
7
Offsides
2
0
Ball Possession
53
47
Yellow Cards
6
3
Red Cards
1
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
1
Total passes
414
358
Passes accurate
333
271
Passes %
80
76
expected_goals
1
3



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Fiorentina @ Club Brugge

Potential Filename

UEFA Europa Conference League 2024-05-08 Club Brugge vs Fiorentina.mkv
UEFA Europa Conference League 2024-05-08 Club Brugge vs Fiorentina.S2023-2024E150.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA Europa Conference League 20240508 Club Brugge vs Fiorentina.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File