Event
Celtic vs Rangers


Date
Sat 11th May 2024 UTC
Sat 11th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-11T11:30:00

Time
timezone flag 11:30:00 UTC (12:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-13 04:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-13 06:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-13 07:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-13 12:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-13 13:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-13 15:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-13 17:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-13 20:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-13 21:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Scottish Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
3

Status
Match Finished

Location

Scotland
Celtic Park
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

35' GoalMatthew O'Riley
38' GoalLundstram
39' CardMaeda
45' CardHatate
52' VarMatthew O'Riley
71' CardMcGregor

1

40' GoalDessers
45' VarLundstram
45' CardLundstram

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Rangers @ Celtic

Potential Filename

Scottish Premier League 2024-05-11 Celtic vs Rangers.mkv
Scottish Premier League 2024-05-11 Celtic vs Rangers.S2023-2024E3.mkv
(Scraper) Scottish Premier League 20240511 Celtic vs Rangers.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File