Event
Milwaukee Bucks vs Indiana Pacers


Date
Sun 21st April 2024 UTC
Sun 21st April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-21T23:00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-17 16:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-17 18:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-17 19:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-18 00:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-18 01:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-18 03:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-18 04:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-18 08:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-18 09:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
160

Status
FT

Location
Milwaukee
United States
Fiserv Forum
(0 Attendance)




vs

109

No timeline found..

94

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Lopez

Center


Lillard

Point Guard


Beverley

Point Guard


Portis

Power Forward


Middleton

Small Forward



Away Team Lineup

Turner

Center



Nesmith

Guard/Forward



Nembhard

Point Guard



Siakam

Power Forward



Haliburton

Shooting Guard





Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Milwaukee Bucks Quarters:
30 39 14 26

Indiana Pacers Quarters:
21 21 29 23


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Indiana Pacers @ Milwaukee Bucks

Potential Filename

NBA 2024-04-21 Milwaukee Bucks vs Indiana Pacers.mkv
NBA 2024-04-21 Milwaukee Bucks vs Indiana Pacers.S2023-2024E160.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20240421 Milwaukee Bucks vs Indiana Pacers.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File