Event
Neftchi Kochkor-Ata vs Alga Bishkek

Date
Wed 15th May 2024 UTC
Wed 15th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-15T11:30:00

Time
timezone flag 11:30:00 UTC (17:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-30 04:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-30 06:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-30 07:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-30 12:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-30 13:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-30 15:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-30 17:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-30 20:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-30 21:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Kyrgyz Premier League

Season
2024

Round
8

Status
Match Finished

Location

Kyrgyzstan
Tsentral'nyy Stadion Kant
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Alga Bishkek @ Neftchi Kochkor-Ata

Potential Filename

Kyrgyz Premier League 2024-05-15 Alga Bishkek vs Neftchi Kochkor-Ata.mkv
Kyrgyz Premier League 2024-05-15 Alga Bishkek vs Neftchi Kochkor-Ata.S2024E8.mkv
(Scraper) Kyrgyz Premier League 20240515 Alga Bishkek vs Neftchi KochkorAta.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File