Event
Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians


Date
Sat 27th April 2024 (UTC)
Sat 27th April 2024 (Local)
Sat 27th April 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-04-27T10:00:00

Time
timezone flag 10:00:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-22 03:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-22 05:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-22 06:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-22 11:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-22 12:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-22 14:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-22 15:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-22 19:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-22 20:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Indian Premier League

Season
2024

Round
43

Status
Match Finished

Location
Delhi
India
Arun Jaitley Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

257

No timeline found..

247

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description
Day/Night Match


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Delhi Capitals won by 10 runs


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Mumbai Indians @ Delhi Capitals

Potential Filename

Indian Premier League 2024-04-27 Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians.mkv
Indian Premier League 2024-04-27 Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians.S2024E43.mkv
(Scraper) Indian Premier League 20240427 Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File