Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Hindi


Next Event:

Chennai Super Kings vs Lucknow Super Giants
Tue 23 Apr 2024 14:00
Site
Home / TV Channels / India / Star Sports 1 IND

Banner

Star Sports 1 IND Schedule TV Guide:



Chennai Super Kings vs Lucknow Super Giants
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 07:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 10:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 15:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 14:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 16:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 18:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 19:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 23:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-04-24 00:00:00 - Sydney
19:30 Local time


Delhi Capitals vs Gujarat Titans
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 07:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 10:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 15:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 14:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 16:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 18:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 19:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 23:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-04-24 00:00:00 - Sydney
19:30 Local time


Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 07:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 10:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 15:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 14:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 16:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 18:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 19:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 23:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-04-24 00:00:00 - Sydney
19:30 Local time


Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 07:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 10:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 15:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 14:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 16:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 18:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 19:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 23:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-04-24 00:00:00 - Sydney
19:30 Local time


Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 03:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 06:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 11:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 10:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 12:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 14:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 15:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 19:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 20:00:00 - Sydney
15:30 Local time


Lucknow Super Giants vs Rajasthan Royals
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 07:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 10:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 15:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 14:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 16:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 18:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 19:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-04-23 23:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-04-24 00:00:00 - Sydney
19:30 Local time

Recent past events

Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians (14:00 UTC - Mon 22 Apr 2024)
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (10:00 UTC - Sun 21 Apr 2024)
Punjab Kings vs Gujarat Titans (14:00 UTC - Sun 21 Apr 2024)
Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (14:00 UTC - Sat 20 Apr 2024)
Lucknow Super Giants vs Chennai Super Kings (14:00 UTC - Fri 19 Apr 2024)
Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians (14:00 UTC - Thu 18 Apr 2024)
Gujarat Titans vs Delhi Capitals (14:00 UTC - Wed 17 Apr 2024)
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals (14:00 UTC - Tue 16 Apr 2024)
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (14:00 UTC - Mon 15 Apr 2024)
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Lucknow Super Giants (10:00 UTC - Sun 14 Apr 2024)
Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings (14:00 UTC - Sun 14 Apr 2024)
Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals (14:00 UTC - Sat 13 Apr 2024)
Lucknow Super Giants vs Delhi Capitals (14:00 UTC - Fri 12 Apr 2024)
Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (14:00 UTC - Thu 11 Apr 2024)
Rajasthan Royals vs Gujarat Titans (14:00 UTC - Wed 10 Apr 2024)
Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (14:00 UTC - Tue 09 Apr 2024)
Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders (14:00 UTC - Mon 08 Apr 2024)
Lucknow Super Giants vs Gujarat Titans (14:00 UTC - Sun 07 Apr 2024)
Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals (10:00 UTC - Sun 07 Apr 2024)
Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (14:00 UTC - Sat 06 Apr 2024)
Gujarat Titans vs Punjab Kings (14:00 UTC - Thu 04 Apr 2024)
Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders (14:00 UTC - Wed 03 Apr 2024)
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Lucknow Super Giants (14:00 UTC - Tue 02 Apr 2024)
Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals (14:00 UTC - Mon 01 Apr 2024)
Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings (14:00 UTC - Sun 31 Mar 2024)
Gujarat Titans vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (10:00 UTC - Sun 31 Mar 2024)
Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars (14:00 UTC - Sat 09 Mar 2024)
Manchester City vs Tottenham (16:30 UTC - Sun 03 Dec 2023)
South Africa Cricket vs England Cricket (08:30 UTC - Sat 21 Oct 2023)
South Africa Cricket vs Sri Lanka Cricket (08:30 UTC - Sat 07 Oct 2023)

263 total past events found